Have to wipe my floor so many times, knnbccb. :oIo:
using ass wipes?

Have to wipe my floor so many times, knnbccb. :oIo:
65 about right. My flat high floor got good view.
Maybe some haze hours thicker for sure, the PSI reading is averaged over a few hours
My Korean model's panty better than N95 mask but I cannot afford to keep her anymore, very high maintenance
about right your lan jiao... The reading should not be PSI but AQI 2.5, and first world working style is not to show average of 3 hours but hourly.
Your sinkie govt is so fucking 3rd world...i am right to stay away from sinkies.
normal day PSI is 55....the haze is so thick now i can smell it in my own house and they say its only 65? Who will believe?
The haze is so bad in the south, I can't see the cable cars! now only broadcasts 3 h average! Nevertheless even without hourly "psi", we cannot be deceived as we still have functioning noses and eyes.
Bastards pappies can lie about 'small' issue like PSI.....think cpf gone case liao
Only 15 la. Go out and enjoy the fresh air.But the pap liars tell you psi is stil only at 65.
u better stay away from sinkieland to protect urself from the haze and pollution from daft sinkies.
I am in Aussieland, you moron.
So what are you losers doing about this? Ball-less again and wait for 2016?
55 should not be so hazy.. i have this reading in my tablet all year round and i know what is 55 is like...now it should be more than 100.
I am in Aussieland, you moron.
But the pap liars tell you psi is stil only at 65.
lianbeng replies: so what can we do about it?it comes from Indonesia leh!