• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse - Right here!!!

The one I miss dearly is my beloved Kinana. She was so sweet and easy going.

TomasDeTorquemada

The one I miss dearly is my beloved Kinana. She was so sweet and easy going.

Mr. Sam you are so heartless abandoning your kopi for kinana, after all kopi did for you standing alone against all odds protecting your master, tsk tsk tsk how could you

Asterix

Star Wars like you've never seen and heard before:

[video=youtube;BgAlQuqzl8o]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BgAlQuqzl8o[/video]

Yep...me kena too...all your fault kopiuncle! :eek:

sorry bro meng
sorry lah...i told u NOT to associate or support Kopi
sorry okay...if i kana toto or 4 d , i will buy missiles and nuclear bombs
and i will UP you sky high...sorry meng...very sorry
i am just waiting for my fate

big wars and battles are going behind the scenes
what you see is just the top of the ice berg
big guns and top dogs are fighting tooth and nail now
.....more revelations and more zappings coming your way.....run for your life!!!

hokkien

And who is this nice forummer here...always smiling, always happy, always friend to everyone..even to Kopi and to Kopi's greatest enemies...Who is Hokkien?
Why is he here ? What is his role here in SBF ? Why is he friends to ALL...not a bad word from him under any circumstances. A rare gem like Tracy? Do you really know who is Hokkien??? SBFWikileaks will let you know...

Bro some ppl say I am oa clones,some say I am pap ib....I myself wonder why I am pulled into this post:biggrin:

good morning bro hokkien
you are the best
always smiling and always have kind words for everyone
wish you luck at mbs/rws today!!! huat ah!!!!

Happy Deepavali to all my friends, brothers and forummers here!!!

HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!

All the big bosses have pulled away their troopers as more revelations came to light...
A LULL before the STORM.....waiting for the FINAL SHOWDOWN..

There are Two Massive Brigades IB here - all arming to the teeth , ready to HOOT liao...

Happy Deepavali !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More interesting revelations ...

You belong to the CCB gang and GOONDUSAMI gang right?

Do u have a problem with me? I store records of all those that i have zapped in the past so if u think that i have zapped your clones before, list them here.

The one that i will give points is TuaCheeBye because of his funny avatar. :biggrin:

But why are the CCCB Gang targeting innocent Kopi ???????:*:

Kopi is an innocent forummer here. This SBF is his LIFE !!! So please spare him.

Without SBF, I think he will perish....perish...gone...so do spare him okay ...all the IB Chiefs....thank you.

What happened to I H P ???

He has Gong Missing liao...No daily Masturbating and Farting anymore... God Bless Him.

He had recovered from his Insanity....or maybe he is still in the Casino...winning BIG BIG BIG !!!!!!!!!!!

even if you logged in using another moniker, folks will still know it's you :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Good Morning my Good Brother Zhihau,
You ARE STILL the number ONE good, friendly and wonderful Forummer...
I've declared openly and publicly - scout's honour - I've Only The Blackhole and ilovesingapore....
If people want to add MORE, it is most welcome....

I think the STANCE here has changed drastically with the recent revelations.
But the BATTLE will still go on even if Kopi is DEAD.....

Enjoy!!! Happy Deepavali to you!!! Cheers!!!!!!!!!!

Doesn't matter whether O or 0 cos it's the same owner. He has more but he uses only 7 so now u know who is the biggest donor. :biggrin:

From Neven Subotic

qEX8TU4.jpg

Uncle don't believe this is happening. More conspiracies and more messings - more intrigues and more machinations.All mixed up.
Each accusing each other. It's going to BLOW UP BOTH sides.... Where is DRIFTER ? The ANONYMOUS???

Cool....how can I benefit from this explosion! COOL COOL COOL
Uncle don't believe this is happening. More conspiracies and more messings - more intrigues and more machinations.All mixed up.
Each accusing each other. It's going to BLOW UP BOTH sides.... Where is DRIFTER ? The ANONYMOUS???

What happened to I H P ???

He has Gong Missing liao...No daily Masturbating and Farting anymore... God Bless Him.

He had recovered from his Insanity....or maybe he is still in the Casino...winning BIG BIG BIG !!!!!!!!!!!

I H P is PaPiB BOsS ???