• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse - Right here!!!

Cool....how can I benefit from this explosion! COOL COOL COOL

Ah Meng brother, I humbly suggest you stay out of this ExpLoSioN !!! It is going to be OverWhelMinig. Kopi's fate is now in the hands of the ChieFs - to demolish Kopi or to have a STAY of Execution: depending on the SBFWikileaks.....and the Whistling leakage....

DRIFTER Anonymous might be able to throw some light on this ....The Coming Apocalypse!!!

IHP is kingpin.... :rolleyes:

I totally agree. He is Bigger than LiFE...bigger than all the IBs Combined...he is totally IMMUNED here...

I must agree...I H P is bigger than KiNgPiN...much much more powerful than I thought...dangerous man. Hope he
does not HANG Kopi...Sorry I H P...please forgive KoPi can ???

I totally agree. He is Bigger than LiFE...bigger than all the IBs Combined...he is totally IMMUNED here...

I must agree...I H P is bigger than KiNgPiN...much much more powerful than I thought...dangerous man. Hope he
does not HANG Kopi...Sorry I H P...please forgive KoPi can ???

IHP loves Kopi. Don't worry. Without Kopi, he is bored! :cool:

Oh No! I hope he is winning big money at the casinos. Otherwise you will come here and you know what lah....Please I H P , please forgive Kopi..
stay in the casinos and WIN BIG BIG BIG - HAPPY DEEPAVALI !!!! BIG BIG BIG WIN AND JACKPOTS!!!!!!!!! GOOD LUCK !!!!

Hahahaha...Kopi continues to Bleed bleed bleed...thank you for zapping me. Please hurry up!!! My life here is short...so please zap zap zaP SOMe more okay..

thank you for zapping me ...thank you thank you thank you.....PuKiMaH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PAPIBCHIEF

Hahahaha...Kopi continues to Bleed bleed bleed...thank you for zapping me. Please hurry up!!! My life here is short...so please zap zap zaP SOMe more okay..

thank you for zapping me ...thank you thank you thank you.....PuKiMaH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You will pay the price for betrayal of the organisation. :biggrin:

aiyah, what betrayal are you talking about...me old retired simple forummer....give me one example of my indiscretion. thank you sir.

i've started to bleed already. the covert operation to exterminate kopi has started with great urgency....kopi is prepared to die liao....thank you.

make it swift and make it painless okay...kamsiah :smile:

bakkuttay

aiyah, what betrayal are you talking about...me old retired simple forummer....give me one example of my indiscretion. thank you sir.

i've started to bleed already. the covert operation to exterminate kopi has started with great urgency....kopi is prepared to die liao....thank you.

make it swift and make it painless okay...kamsiah :smile:

Nice cool weather in melbourne,
greatest thing is kopi without the shit.
Hahahaha.... goodnitr

Nice cool weather in melbourne,
greatest thing is kopi without the shit.
Hahahaha.... goodnitr

enjoy and don't go to the crown plaza casino
sleep well and sweet dreams
no kopisai to disturb you...
tomorrow go to the great road motoride
and to to penguin island for the litte cute penguins
enjoy!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh Shit My Computer has been hacked and crashed...SHIT!!!

computer-crash.jpg

COMPUTER20CRASH.gif

This Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse Crashes liao...........................

AceFrehley

Maybe i should start a thread about PAP IB / YPAP IB in this forum. :biggrin:

uppercase / lowercase / mixed upper and lowercase alphabet clones and online personas.

Breaking down their categories and agendas.

Some of those with agendas, the kind of threads they start for example god_zeus, GOD IS MY DOG, steffychun etc.. etc.. :biggrin:

What u need to know

Complaining about the PAP or bashing the PAP doesn't make one anti PAP because by complaining online won't change anything. Also those civil servants, PAP supporters in this forum will complain about the PAP because their policies are not perfect. It can never be perfect even if it's the opposition. What i am telling u is that there are fake opposition supporters and according to Leongsam, 99% in this forum posts under online persona.

"Respect" has no meaning in an online forum you twit. It's a term reserved for the real world not a fairyland forum where you can make up any story you want.

Take my case as an example.. I've repeatedly told everyone how I started companies and made a pile selling them and I'm now happily retired with millions in the bank. Well it's all a big fat lie. In reality, I don't even have the money to pay my electricity bill this month. The highest position I've ever held is "senior clerk".

Why else did I start this donation thing... it's because I desperately need $$$$ to stay afloat or I'll starve to death.

Don't believe 99% of what you read here. People adopt personas of who they wished they were not who they actually are.