• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse - Right here!!!

jubilee1919

Something like, kopi promise to reveal details akan datang and akan datang and more akan datang but it ended up everyone got pawned.:biggrin:

Lionheart

The latest development in this battlestar galactica saga...

M B S S L O T S is offering kopiuncle the SALE of SEVEN OF HIS INFPs...

and kopiuncle is seriously considering the TOTAL PURCHASE AND ACQUISITION OF ALL MBSSLOTS CLONES AND ALL THE INFO AND PMS IN HIS INIBOX

THIS WILL OPEN ANOTHER PANDORA BOX OF INFORMATION TO BE REVEALED TO EVERYONE...

WHO IS WHO IN THIS DIABOLICAL FORUM OF INTRIGUES AND CONSPIRACIES, OF LIARS AND TRAITORS, OF TREASON AND OF HONOUR AND DUPLICITY...OF DISGRACEFUL AND DISGUST ...OF FOES AND FRIENDS...

MBSSLOTS HOLDS THE KEY TO THE TRUTH IN THIS FORUM..........

ANY HIGHER BID THAN KOPIUNCLE WILL BE THE KING PIN IN THIS FORUM!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THOSE INTERESTED CAN PM KILLBORAT!!!!!!!!

WATCH OUT FOR THE NEXT EXCITING CHAPTER OF THIS MAGNIFICIENT SAGA OF THE BATTLESTAR GALACTICA AS KOPIUNCLE CONSOLIDATES HIS POWER
AND SEEK TO DESTROY AND EXTERMINATE ALL THE CCCCBYE GANG AND ALL THE DEMONS AND CYBERBULLIES IN THIS FORUM...HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!

ARM YOURSELF BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PURCHASE YOUR POWER BEFORE YOU BECOME A MUSEUM RELIC!!!!!!!!!

Kopi, good morning! Miss You Here last nite!
How?
Got win TOTO or buy the Sector numbers in Casino that I gave you? :biggrin:

Kopisai Go Give Dog Fuck! :oIo:

Gotta say it twice as I miss saying that to you yesterday nite! :biggrin:

cheesecake

dear ah meng

kopi bankrupted liao

try next time...kamsiah kamsiah

May bad luck follow you everywhere you go.:biggrin:

Hope you win the auction to get even. Huat ah! Knowing your penchant for revenge to ensure success, please bid more than $2000 ok? A little bird told me that is the going rate.:eek: I wish you bad luck.

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Lionheart

May bad luck follow you everywhere you go.:biggrin:

Hope you win the auction to get even. Huat ah! Knowing your penchant for revenge to ensure success, please bid more than $2000 ok? A little bird told me that is the going rate.:eek: I wish you bad luck.

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

you again? little puny pussy tootsie milk suckling pighead!
still sucking your painful thumb...haha

wish you many good years .....tio $10 million toto and buy over this forum..
and then you can be the boss samleong cheese!!! hahhaaaa!!!hohohoh!!!!