• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse - Right here!!!

Where are all my Mandai friends? JiaJia, AhMeng and Inuka? :confused:

they are all dead - all eaten up. if you want to survive here, do not be ah meng's clone....get away from him as far as possible...
he is a toothless monkey....bought all the useless foot soldiers who simply CMI!!!....now go before you too are eaten by this ferocious kopisai's new killer pet.....

dinosaurs-dinosaur-free.jpg

they are all dead - all eaten up. if you want to survive here, do not be ah meng's clone....get away from him as far as possible...
he is a toothless monkey....bought all the useless foot soldiers who simply CMI!!!....now go before you too are eaten by this ferocious kopisai's new killer pet.....

dinosaurs-dinosaur-free.jpg

Nice photo kopi, really like many of the photos you posted. Thanks.

I am fine Sir! Thanks for the XXXXXX....:biggrin:

PS : I am trying to help that Kopisai to reach 200 pages of glory! :biggrin:

I love to talk to you but afraid of being accused of masturbationg. Sigh these days people are so complicating.

hahahaha...only that Delusional Kopisai is a Masturbator here.
My mission is to make his life difficult here...hahaha :biggrin:

I've been busy these days so less post. Be busy till year end, sigh.

I will be in Bkk for Christmas! Will join in the Yellow Shirt protest! Shiok!

Its a good experience though to join in protests, have to say in Thailand protests are mostly big big parties nothing dangerous about it kindda fun really. Too bad Christmas I'll be holidaying in Melbourne and Sydney.

Inuka

Its a good experience though to join in protests, have to say in Thailand protests are mostly big big parties nothing dangerous about it kindda fun really. Too bad Christmas I'll be holidaying in Melbourne and Sydney.

Me leh? ......

Nice photo kopi, really like many of the photos you posted. Thanks.

thanks Joetys....good morning
have a nice December holidays

I feel so happy today. you are really a nice gentleman...

sawadeekrap...kapunkraap..

hope ah meng can also treat me nice nice here......:smile:

don't be so cruel lah ah meng
I am sori lah
don't treat me bad lah
I tolong tolong tolong you
please spare me your highness
I kiss you feet and I lick your ground
I appeal to you to spare me....sawadeekraap kapunkraap....:smile: