• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

the electoral college votes are still safe...haaaa...dotard trump failed to get his trumptards to burn the boxes...

They can be duplicated or fake ones?

These days anti trust law bery power...

Once they say it's a fake one, hell break lose...

Endless outcome...

knnccb

really wasted trumptards never burn them and create more chaos for amdk cuntry and screw the damn cuntry upside down
chey!

an army of hillbillies and bikers are on standby lock and load ready to unleash hell, while on the dem side, lgbt faggots and queers are cheering with pom poms

kaninabuchaojibye

obamao angry liao
haaaa

Former President Barack Obama says today's events were "incited by a sitting president"

Former US President Barack Obama speaks during the funeral service of the late Rep. John Lewis at Ebenezer Baptist Church on July 30, 2020, in Atlanta.
Former US President Barack Obama speaks during the funeral service of the late Rep. John Lewis at Ebenezer Baptist Church on July 30, 2020, in Atlanta. Alyssa Pointer-Pool/Getty Images

Former President Barack Obama has issued a statement following today's violence on Capitol Hill where he implored Republicans to "choose reality and take the first steps toward extinguishing the flames."
"History will rightly remember today’s violence at the Capitol, incited by a sitting president who has continued to baselessly lie about the outcome of a lawful election, as a moment of great dishonor and shame for our nation. But we’d be kidding ourselves if we treated it as a total surprise," Obama said.
Obama added: "I’ve been heartened to see many members of the President’s party speak up forcefully today. Their voices add to the examples of Republican state and local election officials in states like Georgia who’ve refused to be intimidated and have discharged their duties honorably. We need more leaders like these — right now and in the days, weeks, and months ahead as President-Elect Biden works to restore a common purpose to our politics. It’s up to all of us as Americans, regardless of party, to support him in that goal."

kiketerm

So shameful these "Trump Supporters"

1 Shot and killed, rioting and why? Donald J Trump himself asked them too.

Time for the 25th Amendment?

kaninabuchaojibye

DC attorney general calls on Pence to invoke the 25th Amendment to remove Trump
From CNN's Josiah Ryan

In this December 9, 2019 file photo, US Vice President Mike Pence listens to US President Donald Trump in the Cabinet Room in Washington.
In this December 9, 2019 file photo, US Vice President Mike Pence listens to US President Donald Trump in the Cabinet Room in Washington. Mark Wilson/Getty Images

The Attorney General for the District of Columbia Karl Racine called on Vice President Mike Pence to organize the Cabinet to invoke the 25th Amendment to remove President Trump from office.
"Whether you like Vice President Pence or not, the fact is he is more fit for office... we need a commander-in-chief that will fulfill his constitutional responsibilities," he told CNN tonight.
"I would ask the vice president, please go the next step," continued Racine. "Do your constitutional duty. Protect America, stand up for democracy, and invoke the 25th Amendment.
"That requires Vice President Pence to move and get a majority of the Cabinet or majority of the Congress to immediately remove the President because he so clearly is not fit for office," said Racine, earlier in the conversation.

kaninabuchaojibye

Former defense secretary says assault on US Capitol "was fomented by Mr. Trump"
From CNN's Barbara Starr

In this April 23, 2017 file photos, James Mattis listens to a question during a news conference at Camp Lemonnier on April 23, 2017 in Ambouli, Djibouti.
In this April 23, 2017 file photos, James Mattis listens to a question during a news conference at Camp Lemonnier on April 23, 2017 in Ambouli, Djibouti. Jonathan Ernst-Pool/Getty Images

President Trump’s first Secretary of Defense James Mattis called the riots in Washington, DC, today a "violent assault on our Capitol, an effort to subjugate American democracy by mob rule" and said it "was fomented by Mr. Trump.”
Mattis said Trump has used “the Presidency to destroy trust in our election and to poison our respect for fellow citizens has been enabled by pseudo-political leaders whose names will live in infamy as profiles in cowardice.”

kaninabuchaojibye

President Clinton: "The match was lit by Donald Trump and his most ardent enablers"
From CNN’s Dan Merica

Former US President Bill Clinton arrives to attend a church service for former French President Jacques Chirac at the Saint-Sulpice church in Paris on September 30, 2019.
Former US President Bill Clinton arrives to attend a church service for former French President Jacques Chirac at the Saint-Sulpice church in Paris on September 30, 2019. Martin Bureau/AFP/Getty Images

Former President Bill Clinton denounced the violence at the US Capitol, saying in a statement “Today we faced an unprecedented assault on our Capitol, our Constitution, and our country.”
"The assault was fueled by more than four years of poison politics spreading deliberate misinformation, sowing distrust in our system, and pitting Americans against one another. The match was lit by Donald Trump and his most ardent enablers, including many in Congress, to overturn the results of an election he lost," Clinton said.
He went on to say that the peaceful transfer of power must be completed.
"The election was free, the count was fair, the result is final. We must complete the peaceful transfer of power our Constitution mandates.
I have always believed that America is made up of good, decent people. I still do. If that’s who we really are, we must reject today’s violence, turn the page, and move forward together—honoring our Constitution, remaining committed to a government of the people, by the people, and for the people," Clinton said.

kaninabuchaojibye

Twitter locks Trump's account for 12 hours
From CNN's Brian Fung

Twitter said Wednesday it has locked President Trump’s account for 12 hours, and warned for the first time that it may suspend him permanently.
The temporary lock reflects Trump’s violation of the Twitter rules, the company said.
“We have required the removal of three @realDonaldTrump Tweets that were posted earlier today for repeated and severe violations of our Civic Integrity Policy,” Twitter said. “This means that the account of @realDonaldTrump will be locked for 12 hours following the removal of these Tweets. If the Tweets are not removed, the account will remain locked.”
Twitter added that “future violations… will result in permanent suspension of the @realDonaldTrump account.”
The announcement marks a major escalation by Twitter against Trump’s account and responds to calls by civil rights groups for Trump to be banned from the platform.

kaninabuchaojibye

Sen. Mitt Romney: "What happened here today was an insurrection, incited by the President"
From CNN’s Nicky Robertson

Sen. Mitt Romney of Utah watches as a joint session of the House and Senate convenes to confirm the Electoral College votes cast in November's election, at the Capitol in Washington on Wednesday, January 6.
Sen. Mitt Romney of Utah watches as a joint session of the House and Senate convenes to confirm the Electoral College votes cast in November's election, at the Capitol in Washington on Wednesday, January 6. Erin Schaff/The New York Times/AP

Republican Sen. Mitt Romney, who has condemned GOP attempts to subvert the will of the voters in the presidential election, released a statement Wednesday night containing remarks he would have said in the US Senate before the insurrection in the US Capitol.
“We gather today due to a selfish man’s injured pride and the outrage of his supporters whom he has deliberately misinformed for the past two months and stirred to action this very morning. What happened here today was an insurrection, incited by the President of the United States. Those who choose to continue to support his dangerous gambit by objecting to the results of a legitimate, democratic election will forever be seen as being complicit in an unprecedented attack against our democracy. They will be remembered for their role in this shameful episode in American history. That will be their legacy,” Romney said.
Romney went on to say, “I urge my colleagues to move forward with completing the electoral count, to refrain from further objections, and to unanimously affirm the legitimacy of the presidential election.”

kaninabuchaojibye

White House aide: "The blame lies squarely with the President"
From CNN's Betsy Klein

A current Trump White House aide tells CNN that many of his colleagues worked remotely on Wednesday ahead of anticipated protests and road closures in Washington, and like former colleagues, is casting blame on President Trump.
“Never did we think this would happen," the aide said, adding that it is "indefensible."
"The blame lies squarely with the President,” the aide said.
The aide said he does not plan to go back to work tomorrow and hasn’t decided whether to resign or stick out the next two weeks until President-elect Joe Biden’s inauguration.
“I haven’t made a decision. Problem is, if I resign, it looks disingenuous — you were willing to stick around for four years, but this is what did you in?” the aide said.

knnccb

gongcb dotard can be arrested for war crimes, backside itchy can retire peacefully play golf course dont want, instead want to spend retirement in prison :biggrin:

kaninabuchaojibye

President George W. Bush condemns riots: "This is how election results are disputed in a banana republic"
Former President George W. Bush has released a statement condemning the storming of the US Capitol building this afternoon, describing it as "sickening" and "heartbreaking."
While Bush does not mention President Trump by name, there is a clear reference in his statement to both Trump and other Republican officials when the former president said:
"I am appalled by the reckless behavior of some political leaders since the election and by the lack of respect shown today for our institutions, our traditions, and our law enforcement."

kaninabuchaojibye

gongcb dotard can be arrested for war crimes, backside itchy can retire peacefully play golf course dont want, instead want to spend retirement in prison :biggrin:
more luan more shiok mah
or else where got fun for trumptards here
haaaa
really wasted rioters did not burn down the congress buildings
what a waste

kaninabuchaojibye

McConnell: "They tried to disrupt our democracy. They failed"
From CNN's Maureen Chowdhury

Senate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell.
Senate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell. Sou

Senate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell lambasted rioters who breached the US Capitol and caused Congress to pause its electoral vote count.
"We will not bow to lawlessness, or intimidation. We are back at our posts, we will discharge our duty under the Constitution, and for our nation. And we are going to do it, tonight. " McConnell said.
McConnell said that Congress will continue the certification process despite the disruption.
"The United States and the United States Congress have faced down much greater threats than the unhinged crowd we saw today. We have never been deterred before, and we will be not deterred today. They try to disrupt our democracy, they failed. They failed. They failed to attempt to obstruct Congress. This failed insurrection only underscores how crucial the task before us is, for our republic," he said.
McConnell added that Congress will certify "the winner of the 2020 election."

knnccb

dotard this
more luan more shiok mah
haaaa
what a waste

ya good provide us more entertainment during this boring covid period, hope nancy invoke 25th amendment, dems now control both house and senate, gop also jin tulan dotard liao, the time is ripe for the orange ape to be forcibly removed like a dictator wannabe, one thing good abt the amerikan system of checks and balance, nobody is above the law

The 25th Amendment:

The President, Vice President and all civil Officers of the United States, shall be removed from Office on Impeachment for, and Conviction of, Treason, Bribery, or other high Crimes and Misdemeanors.

knnccb

more luan more shiok mah
haaaa
what a waste

haha burn down the white house bestest, and hillbillies running amok anyhow shoot at congressmen, then the big show or showdown really begins :biggrin: