"The Disturbing....."

no_faith

last time i have a colleague....

he always love to boast aka big hole but no substance.
during the world cup, he will tok to us how he won few k and few k in the past world cup, how he nvr lost base on his analysis.

He will tells us today best bet and often say we have made wrong analysis. When we lost, he will come to us and says
"see lah, nvr listen to me, lose liao lah. Listen to me wun get wrong de.''

I feel irritated liao and finally i ask him...

me: "how much u bet?"

him: "I NEVER BET."
:oIo:

to be continue...

dunno u all gt met such tua kang ppl ard...

again, my ex-colleagues went to the casino to gamble.
on the working day, dey were complaining dey lost few hundreds
he overheard and he starts again..
"why u all lost? cannot be. I dun lose in casino. if i play, i either win few hundreds or few k, not much lor but i wun lose in casino. how u all play de?"

quite tulan liao, so we ask him did he went to sg casino?
he said no. ok nvm maybe he went genting.
"oh ya, i went genting wif my wife and kids. But i'm the one usually take care
of the kids and belongings while dey enjoy the theme park."

we find strange liao...we ask...
"lidat, so u go to the genting casio lor?"
he reply:"haizz, i taking care kids whole day and plan the time for the trip in genting, where gt time go the casino."

cb la, nvr enter into casino and play of course wun lose lah. knn :oIo:

i hardly believe such tua kang ppl, tua kang until pichar his own lobang. face no turn colour wan.

we find strange liao...we ask...
"lidat, so u go to the genting casio lor?"
he reply:"haizz, i taking care kids whole day and plan the time for the trip in genting, where gt time go the casino."

Post his pic here and let us chasten him :mad:

i didnt take pix of him and waste my time at the same time.

...he is from another dept and he loves to poke his nose in other dept matters.
he will sumtimes come in our dept and see we work. den he will look at our work. doesnt concern him sia.
when he see sumting not rite, he will ask why u do lidat.
den he will tell u shd like in tis way lah. lidat better.
afterwards, he will tell you ur dept job is easy lah compare to his dept job.

knn tis also your problem. take care of your dept first lah. nbz :oIo:

i didnt take pix of him and waste my time at the same time.

in that case put his name down here together with address , ic number , dob , security number etc . and we shall do the rest :mad:

"why u all lost? cannot be. I dun lose in casino. if i play, i either win few hundreds or few k, not much lor but i wun lose in casino. how u all play de?"

Just curious, what s the basis of his statement in red then ?

Can accept that never play in casino meant never lose, but 'win few hundreds or few k' mean ???????????

yo brightkid, ttz y i said he pichar his own lobang mah.
nvr enter casino, can win money, i also dunno hw.

wat? ... never bet, never gamble can win moni? ... lidat, muz b playing banker or runner la ...

no lah, he is 40+ yrs old liao.
we are younger than him.

so of course, he tinks he ate salt more than we ate rice mah.

so he juz shoot his mouth without didnt know he pichar his own lobang.

tua kang kia.