• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Decline of the Singapore Dream

Over 50K Sinkies made it, so can you. if all fails, be prepared to stand up for Sinkie land. As you wither in jungle NS recall sexercise every year listening to your CO tok cock, imagine yourself in (your fav cuntry) with (your fav bitch) sucking your cock. Ya that is Sinkie Dreaming
The Top 20% of S'poreans have made it here in their own country. These people retired in their 50s, continue to live in a private home, own a car or 2, take several overseas vacations every year and have enough cash to last more than 30 years following retirement. Strive to be among them.

My views are that the Singaporeans dream are much alive if we all are positive and strive for a better future .. :smile:

This year whether you are 40 plus, 50 plus or even 60 plus years old .. make this year a turnaround year :tongue:

We will show the world that Singapore men are no pushovers :thumbsup:

My views are that the Singaporeans dream are much alive if we all are positive and strive for a better future .. :smile:

This year whether you are 40 plus, 50 plus or even 60 plus years old .. make this year a turnaround year :tongue:

Many already empitied their bullets in post Covid Huat Big Big rally

Many Sinki feel very proud that they can afford $8 fishball noodles at hawker Center hah

No worries…65% still wet dreaming of CDC wow cheers and Swiss standard Price tag every day

YOUNG PEOPLE MUST READ!! No point reading Samsters comments here, cannot solve this problem. Many bros experienced this shit during fucker Goh Chok Tong time, resolved to make better lives and today suceeded.

Exit plan for those cursed to be born male Sinkie with NS (Sinkie bitches can always get AMDK)

0) Don’t believe what you hear. Over 50K Sinkies made it, so can you.

1) be very familiar with Australia and New Zealand Skilled Migration skills shortage lists (SOL lists). ITE trades will be surprised at what they need. Don’t need an agent, all info on their Home Affairs websites

2) brush up your England, can get extra points for speaking and writing. Then take their damned IELTS or the other test.

3) Calculate your points from age, work XP, edu and England and apply. Do it young, between 25-35yo. After 35 points drop drastically. If you can commit to an AU state or territory for 2 years, they give xtra pts. Darwin/NT is short in many skills.

4) For NZ, need to land job offer first, so AU is better. Save hard, will need cushion to tide over landing period

5) for the brainy IT techies or science-meds, can try for US under US-SG FTA. Every year, our annual quota of 5300 H1B visas not filled. Once there, get employer to covert you to green card track. May need immi lawyer, US bureaucracy not easy. Then again you are brainy so I dun need say more.

6) Maybe you are digitally skilled or speaking Euro lang— go for EU’s various digital nomad visas. Btw worth to learn Deutsch/German becoz Ger unis are free, heil!

7) Maybe you have usd100K+ to ‘donate’ the Carribean cuntries (St Lucia, Dominica etc) can helps you with a passport via mail.

8) Maybe you are Sinkie of Chinese origin can profess your love for mother China and Communism and try your luck there.

9) Maybe you fight for Russia (winning side as of now) and survive and become a Ruski.

10) if all fails, be prepared to stand up for Sinkie land. As you wither in jungle NS recall sexercise every year listening to your CO tok cock, imagine yourself in (your fav cuntry) with (your fav bitch) sucking your cock. Ya that is Sinkie Dreaming
In war, first thing I will do is shoot my CO in the head, then run far far away

hamburger-menu

print-icon
print-icon

Asians More Optimistic Than Most For Their Countries' Future​

Tyler Durden's Photo

BY TYLER DURDEN
TUESDAY, FEB 17, 2026 - 06:45 PM
A recent Ipsos survey of 25,000 people across 30 countries shows Asians are on average more optimistic for the future of their countries than people from the rest of the world.

When asked whether they believe things in their country are headed in the right direction or off on the wrong track, 82 percent of respondents in Singapore said they think the city-state is on the right path, the highest percentage of all the countries included in the survey.

In second position came Indonesia,
where three quarter of respondents felt their country was headed in the right direction, followed by Malaysia (69 percent), India (62 percent) and South Korea (58 percent).

IMG_7919.jpeg

There are more and more CECAs renting units at condos along Bukit Timah and Dunearn Rd. They are visible walking in the evenings and at all the nearby malls and eateries.
Their salaries are high and Sg is hiring more and more CECAs to work here

The so-called Singapore dream exploded like a balloon in thin air when Pinky became PM and created the Singapore Nightmare when he increased the ministers'salaries to million $ salaries per annum.:x3:

LKY started the rot which ensured only greedy politicians joined the PAP. None are in Parliament to serve the people, but are motivated by greed alone. The 65% support PAP greedy.

The pap have turned 'sacrifice ' into a dirty word .

Iswaran, Shanmugam and Vivian were all involved in unsavoury incidents in the not too distant past, but only 1 was made an example of in the end. What else do these 3 have in common?

Like a CECA Hydrogen Filled Balloon?

The Great Singapore Dream died a natural death with overpopulation putting a private residence and car firmly out of the reach of the middle classes.

Goh Chok Tong was misquoted. He only promised us a Swiss Cost of Living, and he delivered on that. LOL!
What swiss standard? More like swindler standard. His son was charged with insider trading and case drag on for so long for dubious reasons