• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The day my Tears fell.

chinkandoo,

without looking at the TS, i would tot that this is another of those mr. perfect threads.:D:eek:
You obviously have not been reading other threads and posts by this threadstarter Chinkandoo.

In one post, he says that he's earning $2.6K per month and wondering whether he can find a mate.
In another, he says that he is renting out a $1.2 million condo, has $450K in gold account and has a yacht in Raffles Marina.

We probably don't know or care what's true, but we can certainly spot inconsistency.

You obviously have not been reading other threads and posts by this threadstarter Chinkandoo.

In one post, he says that he's earning $2.6K per month and wondering whether he can find a mate.
In another, he says that he is renting out a $1.2 million condo, has $450K in gold account and has a yacht in Raffles Marina.

We probably don't know or care what's true, but we can certainly spot inconsistency.
dr jekyll and mr hyde?:eek:
when he is 2.6k earner, when he is 1.2million condo owner?:eek:

dr jekyll and mr hyde?:eek:
when he is 2.6k earner, when he is 1.2million condo owner?:eek:

the condo maybe inherited from parents:D

so technically TS story still can stand.:D

but so cash rich also never help best fren:confused: a bit not so good leh

dunno, maybe he waiting to take advantage of situation...his old flame to come back?

on second tot, is the condo and yacht make of paper?:eek:

...juz joking..

What are you to do when one fails to see the truth hiding in plain sight in front of him?

The Queen Anne's Revenge (formerly known as Concord and La Concorde de Nantes) leads one to the Promised Land. Port of Registry: Nantes, France. :D

You didn't read the earlier post.
He claimed that he is staying with his parents and renting out his $1.2 million condo.
Like you said, still can stand but very very fishy. :)

help friend oso got limit mah...lend him money go gamble again? no way loh..even if i Bill Gates oso won't do that.

maybe he now "looking after" his wife liao ho ho...