Nothing good will come to the Sinkie peasant.
If the old bastard can make it pass Christmas, then 2014 is the year he'll kick the bucket.
GST will go 10% or more. COE will remain high. More Sinkie peasant will realised as the Min Sum gets raised yet again, more will eithier lose their pigeon hole, down grade or have some kins bear the burden of their pigeon hole mortgage.
Medifund that comes out supposedly to 'cover everyone' is nothing but a sham with another higher premium to be extorted from the Medisave of peasants. FT will continue to come in and more Sinkie will find gettng a job harder.
On the other hand, the rich gets richer which will put a wide smile on my face!
Whore Jinx dropping a billion or two will hardly created a ripple....sinkies numb liao....Bro,
Can you ask this question again in the last week of December? Between now and then something may happen to Old Fart, the grand lady of Temasick (Ho Jinx) may make an epic investment loss.....
Your asking this question is premature....
what are the significant events that mark this year for you?![]()
Yes bro zhihau the curtain will close one day for any one and every one but my time draws nigh, my nemesis the Master of The Universe will be revealed and there is no more need of kopiuncle. All will be revealed in a thunderous sound all eyes will be opened, who is jw5 and his gang, why are they so quiet, is Ah Meng from the Planet of the Apes and does he have an army of clones behind him, where does the CCCbye Gang come from and what are their purpose, what about the Thai mafia who seem to have some Russian cosmanaut connections in Pattaya, why did The Organization betray kopiuncle, ....stay tuned for the Final Revelation and Desolation when the Mother of all Anarchy begins very soon
Nothing good will come to the Sinkie peasant.
If the old bastard can make it pass Christmas, then 2014 is the year he'll kick the bucket.
GST will go 10% or more. COE will remain high. More Sinkie peasant will realised as the Min Sum gets raised yet again, more will eithier lose their pigeon hole, down grade or have some kins bear the burden of their pigeon hole mortgage.
Medifund that comes out supposedly to 'cover everyone' is nothing but a sham with another higher premium to be extorted from the Medisave of peasants. FT will continue to come in and more Sinkie will find gettng a job harder.
On the other hand, the rich gets richer which will put a wide smile on my face!
I still do not understand why some sinkie regards you as tonychat.
2013 is really a disastrous year for me.. No luck, no sympathy from the Man above.. A year full of personal miseries for me..
Few months back my Ang Moh boss intro me to an Indian lady fortune teller who is presently staying in the UK.. Originally from India and then Sri Lanka, she now stays in UK with her hubby.. Came with some credentials and is now doing lectures on Astrology in the UK..
Asked her if she could tell my fortune for next year since I'm having many years of bad luck.. She claimed that next year will be a good year for me with luck finally on my side.. LOL..LOL..And she even read my fortune for free..
As you guys know, I got this mistrust for Kelings.. So I find it hard to believe her crap.. KNN, if what she said comes true, I will stop all Keling bashings in all my posts next year..![]()
![]()
![]()