• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

the clones are indeed brainless here

With all due respect, your security questions are all too easy. They can be answered by spam-bots because it is possible to use an automated script to Google (or web-search, etc) the answer. Just type "Palmer had fun with" and look for the keyword(s) that stand out.

You should program security questions that are more complex, such as telling the person to complete the last word of a poem, such as:

Scroobal is a manipulative bully, an ornery little runt
Don't be fooled by his sweet talk, that lying stinking _____

or something like this..

OTC is a bloody fool
he only knows how to .....

security questions are important
it should be asked and changed with the flow of the forum

something like this:

OTC is a bloody pain
Always in support of the vulval ... (crane)

Have you ever considered changing the security question to something like:

"Who is pinky ?"
"What is the full nickname of kopisai, the resident fucktard ?"

These security should be more appropriate ,

tonychat gets anal____ by his Thai ______ wife
kopiuncle is a ___ bitch

good morning spotter sir
you are a great man
go ahead and make my day
hahhaaaaa

OTC go dog fuck is a fair comment..hahhaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you have problems with the late president? :confused:

sorry sir

no sir...my humble apologies

the ex president i respect

this OTC one here is go dog fcuk - fair comment...

ok ok ..i stop liao...don't want to say anymore ...otherwise my sifu will come and lecture me...i say goodbyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

sorry sir

no sir...my humble apologies

the ex president i respect

this OTC one here is go dog fcuk - fair comment...

ok ok ..i stop liao...don't want to say anymore ...otherwise my sifu will come and lecture me...i say goodbyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Lol !! omitoufou !!

Welcome back our master general, your humble TeamDrifter salutes you

salute.jpg

u register yourself to share your views. m i correct to say that?

why then do guys who are so lame to register an army of clones?

if u were to think a bit deeper, u realise that these bunch of clowns are indeed brainless and sorry self.:mad:

Look who's talking. The cretin that share wife, maid, account, etc.

Lets us raise our flag here and sing our national song ;)

[video=youtube;29FFHC2D12Q]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=29FFHC2D12Q&sns=em[/video]

Wahahahahahahahahaha our biggest enemy is already gone for good now is time to rid the other two to oblivion, the racist and the vegetarian.

BANZAI BANZAI BANZAI TO OUR MASTER!

Wah Piangzz Leh! the real Drifter is back

Ah Sam is right, man _ " Old SBFers never die ...."

Hope our boss will use his real nick and come to religious folder and whack those religious nuts !!