The China chinese dog couple have been viciously attacking me in the last few days and I just shouted at them from backyard. Shiok!

Or in this case the choice to not sleep for more than 30 hours after being viciously bullied by emboldened China Chinese dogs in my own country.
The Chinese dogs just throw heavy things onto kitchen floor. Why? Because they thought I am in the kitchen.

How do I attach the audio? The knocks are now so loud the police will be proud and not blaming me for recording too soft.

Police blamed me for soft knocks and this emboldened the foreigner China Chinese dogs to make extremely loud knocks captured so loud and clear in the audio even from the living room.

And I standby my words unlike @Cottonmouth @rotiprata the sons of toilet bowl accusing a virgin a toilet bowl but dare not standby their words.

Oh ya the police blamed me when the foreigners are the ones bullying me that not just emboldened the China Chinese dogs to make very loud knocks in bedroom living room and kitchen today but also emboldened the maid next door to give me a dirty look just now. Poor victims of crimes in a dog society get blamed and get dirty looks.

Whoever disturbed the peace in a dog society is the troublemaker that get blamed and get dirty looks. Nevermind if China chinese dogs are the ones harassing her for more than 30 hours since 1am.

The fake peace not real peace in a dog society achieved by sacrificing the interest of the unlucky exception minority victim of crimes that met vicious pretentious criminal dogs.

Police can tell who's lying. And that's you.

I am not lying at all but you no principle low class Malaysian dog serial liar son of chicken of course will accuse me lying. If it’s Malaysians complaining you will judge them not lying. Who you judge lying is not based on facts at all.

Look at how Malaysian dogs @Cottonmouth will always judge me guilty in everything and anything. That’s how these dogs repay me for giving them jobs. Just like evil ingrate sinkies indeed.

I am not lying at all but you no principle low class Malaysian dog serial liar son of chicken of course will accuse me lying. If it’s Malaysians complaining you will judge them not lying. Who you judge lying is not based on facts at all.
They would side you if you were right. But you are not and you are a liar.

1402432721110.gif

The fake peace not real peace in a dog society achieved by sacrificing the interest of the unlucky exception minority victim of crimes that met vicious pretentious criminal dogs.
வாயை மூடு! இந்திய ஆண்குறி நக்கி!

They would side you if you were right. But you are not and you are a liar.
Nope you are the serial liar keep repeating lies when I already told you the police said they do not take care of condo noise issue and they do not side anyone. Ask me to go Community Mediation, which is already arranged in October. I keep telling them it is harassment and not noise issue.

What a proof of dog in dog society laughing at poor victim of crimes. Pui your filthy whore mother wife daughters phua cb. Stop harassing me or take up my virginity test challenge but of course you dog dare not.

வாயை மூடு! இந்திய ஆண்குறி நக்கி!
Diam lah for the last time I am telling you write in English or provide translation. Pui your filthy whore mother wife daughters phua cb. Stop harassing me or take up my virginity test challenge but of course you dog dare not.

Nope you are the serial liar keep repeating lies when I already told you the police said they do not take care of condo noise issue and they do not side anyone. Ask me to go Community Mediation, which is already arranged in October. I keep telling them it is harassment and not noise issue.
Condo is private estate not in Spore meh? Crazy indeed.

Diam lah for the last time I am telling you write in English or provide translation. Pui your filthy whore mother wife daughters phua cb. Stop harassing me or take up my virginity test challenge but of course you dog dare not.
சரி குறிப்பிட்டார்