The China chinese dog couple have been viciously attacking me in the last few days and I just shouted at them from backyard. Shiok!

Will you leave behind your JB property for Malaysia govt when you die since you can't sell it now?
Of course not when they already changed government and no more the government that welcomed me when ccb Spore government changed hdb policy to reject me buy hdb.

KNN my uncle think rast time @ginfreely said she want to donate jb property to msia gov in exchange for a virgin monument KNN
Ya I was too kind. Now I realised the problem with me is I am the minority exception in sinkie society for everything from buy private property before hdb to fight with foreigners to hire sinkies to kindness.

she stay public toilet belong to jiuhu govt
Another dirty old man son of pahang public toilet that is not just dirty but so cheap to use company funds to pay for Shanghai 小三hotel and dinner. And so cheap don’t want to pay real prostitute and come to forum to treat a woman as prostitute.

u move to Kelantan public toilet, wash your cheebye with bleach inside the toilet bowl

@ginfreely you are the cheebye!
Your neighbors are unlucky to be near your smelly cunt!
Yet another dirty dog that visit prostitute accusing me a clean virgin as smelly cunt. FYI my neighbours still harassing me at 730 am and I decided to come out to monitor them from opposite hdb block. Guess what I see? Their curtains are drawn in such a way with a very tiny small gap for them to be able to observe out but not for people to look inside. Exactly same pattern as Nusa Duta neighbours from hell way of drawing curtains. Very same sneakiness. Looks like vicious chinese dogs are all the same pattern indeed.

Angmoh the best again. Their heroes no need to be saints.
ur fantasy w swensen ice cream is well known to everyone here ... so no need to keep reminding us ...old mother
animated-chicken-image-0166.gif

:geek:

Yet another dirty dog that visit prostitute accusing me a clean virgin as smelly cunt. FYI my neighbours still harassing me at 730 am and I decided to come out to monitor them from opposite hdb block. Guess what I see? Their curtains are drawn in such a way with a very tiny small gap for them to be able to observe out but not for people to look inside. Exactly same pattern as Nusa Duta neighbours from hell way of drawing curtains. Very same sneakiness. Looks like vicious chinese dogs are all the same pattern indeed.
And obviously I am the unlucky minority exception chinese non vicious chinese dogs like those here and out there with exactly the same ccb pattern.

u live in pahang public toilet, wash your cheebye with bleach inside the toilet bowl
You are son of pahang whore that accused me from slut to whore to public toilet based on nothing but your ccb liar son of pahang whore month. Unlike you I can standby my words while you are not able to and dare not take up my virginity test challenge. Pui! Knnbccb indeed

And obviously I am the unlucky minority exception chinese non vicious chinese dogs like those here and out there with exactly the same ccb pattern.
we're obviously the unlucky majority too.. having to put up with a SIAO old mother hen here.. :geek:

u move to Kelantan public toilet, wash your cheebye with bleach inside the toilet bowl
Tell that to your pahang whore mother the real public toilet that raised an evil coward criminal bully dog that take pride to use vicious filthy lies to slander woman.

My parents are Singaporeans since Singapore came into existence. Ccb sinkies got the cheek to call me Malaysian. This kind of people deserved to be exterminated.
As proven again I am the minority exception Singaporean that treated sinkies as fellow country man and fight against foreigners to hire sinkies for these ingrates to call me Malaysian in return. What a cruel joke.

she shuttle between Johor, Pahang and Kelantan to visit her cakeleng father, pahang mother and cakeleng boyfriend
You Ah Meng clone son of pahang whore got pahang mother is what you declared yourself. Whereas I am obviously a chinese and everything from your no principle mouth is shit lies.