The China chinese dog couple have been viciously attacking me in the last few days and I just shouted at them from backyard. Shiok!

Scold them loudly 'cao ni ma de bi'. You might want to watch videos of Tiongs verbally abusing one another, memorize the phrases and practice until you can deliver them at a rapid-fire speed.

Daughter dearest has a nice black bra..

poodles must be losing sleep too getting karchiau by your neighborhood. can you post your audio recording here? i like to hear it as i’m also hearing loud knocks on my door. may be the same folks during their 6.9 month holiday.
I tried posting it that day and can’t post. The file not recognized. Anyway the police just came after I called 999 for harassment. The two vicious Chinese dogs made intermittent hits onto my windows and floor for two hours starting at 1 am like every ten twenty minutes and I showed one of the files to the policeman.

AIRRRRRRRR did you wear bra and panties when the polis came ? :whistling: KNN

The two policeman can hear it’s a loud distinctive hit. As always everything I said is a fact but twisted by evil filthy coward criminal bully dogs sons of whores into bipolar, sex, whore snd 7th month ghost story.

at the A&E ward, complained.... at the c ward complained... came back home oso kpkb... really a no chicken run LCB slut.. KNN :geek:
No you scroobal clone are a coward liar son of slut as always when i virgin had said it many times I slept soundly from 9 pm to 7 am aka I heard no knocks at the hospital and didn’t complain of that.

The two policeman can hear it’s a loud distinctive hit. As always everything I said is a fact but twisted by evil filthy coward criminal bully dogs sons of whores into bipolar, sex, whore snd 7th month ghost story.
KNN are you sure they are polis man or 鬼蔡 :whistling:? KNN

Darling, maybe you should remain in hospital to avoid hearing more noises?
Hey evil filthy Malaysian Indian, go call your cheap whore mother wife daughters darling. I am not interested to hear darling from your evil dirty cheap mouth. And I already said I wanted to continue to stay in my class A isolation ward but they said it’s reserved for covid 19 patients.

the noises are inside her head, they follow her everywhere she go, lol
As always you evil dirty shameless son of pahang whore tell lies when I already clearly said I heard no noise in the hospital and slept soundly from 9 pm to 7 am. Twisting my harassment stories to mad whore is your dirty Malaysian son of whore way to win.

Scold them loudly 'cao ni ma de bi'. You might want to watch videos of Tiongs verbally abusing one another, memorize the phrases and practice until you can deliver them at a rapid-fire speed.

Well these China Chinese criminal bullies speak English with accent different from Singaporean. I have never heard them speak Chinese.

Daughter dearest has a nice black bra..
Tell dirty lies from your dirty mouth is like breathing to you evil filthy Malaysian Indian son of whore. Or don’t tell me you are really another vicious chinese dog?

She should be warded in IMH for more observation.
I state facts that can be presented to the police. Not like you son of dirty whore hiding in dark corner tell evil filthy lies of me stating facts as being mad whore.

AIRRRRRRRR did you wear bra and panties when the polis came ? :whistling: KNN
Your Cantonese dog son of prostitute no need to keep churning lies I don’t wear bra and panties. I already said I specially changed to day clothes before I went up to press their bell yesterday and of course before I meet the police.

Guess what? The policeman have left without coming back to me and the Chinese dog made a loud hit again and I went to call the security guard and was told that the two China Chinese dogs are good actor and actress that opened door only after a long time claiming they are sleeping when all the time they are viciously harassing me. Even now they have just dragged furniture.

Your Cantonese dog son of prostitute no need to keep churning lies I don’t wear bra and panties. I already said I specially changed to day clothes before I went up to press their bell yesterday and of course before I meet the police.
So much effort for changing into day clothes and foreigners just act like sleeping can hide in unit to do evil.

Guess what? The policeman have left without coming back to me and the Chinese dog made a loud hit again and I went to call the security guard and was told that the two China Chinese dogs are good actor and actress that opened door only after a long time claiming they are sleeping when all the time they are viciously harassing me. Even now they have just dragged furniture.
Anyway I called 999 again for the hit they made again after the police left. The police came again and i asked them to go up to check on these Chinese dogs are they really sleeping. Dogs are dogs, so vicious and so pretentious.

These vicious Chinese dogs yesterday made knocks until 7 am after police left and today looks like will be the same.