• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Authentic Forummer

Everyone is here for a reason.

It's fair game so long as the forummer is not out to 骗财骗色 can liao. :D

Scamming nearly happened, at least once if not more.

The reason we are here doesn't matter, but don't pretend it's for an untrue reason, that's one of my points.

To quote Mr Brown, "don't bluff people's fewlings".
Hahaha..

Just take an example that is obvious to many of us (but shockingly not to some, who continue happily bantering with him) - kopiuncle.
If anyone can spare the time, go to his profile and read his last 30 or 40 posts.
You will discover he is by no means a retard or a moron, but a very cunning individual.

Unfortunately, he is one of the more obvious ones and there are others who are just as unauthentic but better at disguising it.

Only the likes of TracyTan866 would respond to kopiuncle. That guy has not posted an honest opinion or a word of substance in the last few hundred posts. All his posts are nothing but filler material (write lots, but say nothing) or ingratiate either himself or a target individual he wants to suck up to. Sometimes I talk rot and cock too but not for 1000 posts at a stretch. That chap has nothing between the ears but seriously wants internet attention by any means. He has clones too, by the way. Lots and lots of clones.

Scamming has definitely happened on multiple occasions in the delphi history. That's why after that Goondusami logged in as FTalent and spewed that shit, I felt motivated to get that post off my chest. It was something I had to say.

This is a repost of what I said earlier.

(A) If you use a false persona to fraudulently elicit feelings of envy, regret, guilt, anger, or sorrow, you are causing harm to others. you must stop right away.

(B) If you create a false persona to fraudulently get people to react to you in a way that suits your agenda, to get them to start thinking or imagining things that aren't there at all, or to get them down a false line or argument that wastes everyone's time, you are basically the Jane Doe who started the FTalent thread. Shame on you, whoever you are.

(C) If you use a false persona to cheat people of their time, money, or physical resources, again you are doing harm and possibly engaging in a criminal act. Need I even spell this out? The late JBJ was cheated in this manner by a false persona.

(D) If you use a false persona, especially multiple forum accounts, to create strife, quarrels, conflicts between forummers, you are disrupting the forum and you are betraying the trust in you that was automatically placed when LEONGSAM or one of his mods got you cleared from moderation. You, by your actions, prevent others from participating in a civil and constructive fashion.

you can spread all the PAP propaganda and opposition propaganda even religious propaganda, no problem in my book. By (A)-(D) above is where I think we should draw the line. I invite comments.

Aiyah, you got many fakos here who cannot put up good fakes and arguments and they hurry back to not serious wahaha modes and all the shit. Get used to it lor. Leegime is here with groups having multiple agendas (approved or not by their handlers remains to be seen). If you look at the monikers and the amount of time they spend here with claims of the millions and billions they make. I make decent money and though I am wired 24/7 but I am not here 24/7. But some people are and claim to be living in countries with so much things to do and if you have so much money and are involved in so many money making deals, you will not be here as you need to prepare for clients - unless of course you are like AIM with 2 SGD capital, leasing software back to town council from a corporate services office address and are paid by the Leegime. People only live once. If you are here 24/7 posting how great you are with so much money, knowledge and freedom from elsewhere, something ain't right or you ain't right. Take the real info you want or the alternative simulated scenarios given here; the entertainment and stress-relief here, and go back to the world you live in flesh and blood but is many ways also not real, except the death part, you are fine.

Sorry Bro, I got it wrong. Got the impression that you were referring to anonymity and people who are "key board warriors" who are so "afraid" to stand in public and therefore cannot make critical comments.

Agree with you on kopiuncle (whose mother died twice according to him). I got taken in by him and actually complimented him. I am wondering if he was one of those gamblers who turned over their nick for a price. Mindless drivel.

The trouble is lot of our regular abangs respond to their crap. Clearly they they no idea what is going on. When you screw them, they will claim that they are nice to everyone and not to take the forum seriously. People kopiuncle know this and exploit this. But I did notice that they struggle when serious discussions are in motion. Not because some of the forummers are good which they are but PAP messes, missteps, poor judgement etc are just too bad to cover up.

The proliferation of trolls is an issue thus my thread on "trivia". Never seen it like this before.

That's why it's not only the authenticity of the persona that's a problem, there's also an issue with the purpose and the posts.

Just take an example that is obvious to many of us (but shockingly not to some, who continue happily bantering with him) - kopiuncle.
If anyone can spare the time, go to his profile and read his last 30 or 40 posts.
You will discover he is by no means a retard or a moron, but a very cunning individual.

Unfortunately, he is one of the more obvious ones and there are others who are just as unauthentic but better at disguising it.

The forum is going downhill and it's fine with Leongsam because to him, the trolls are just as important customers as the regular authentic forummers.

It's called "disinformation" and it's one of the most important tools in espionage. Many battles have been won by deploying disinformation to gain a tactical advantage.

i am taking this opportunity to confess as part of upcoming holiday festivities and pending new year's resolution.

i am no authentic forummer. i have been deceiving fellow forummers here for years. i don't live in the sf bay area, and i am not a u.s. citizen. everything i posted about the bay area, events, crime, welfare abuse, wine country, gun collection, small arms training and practice, travels, vacations, skiing, cruising, biking, dining, inventions, etc., are all false. it's a persona i created with knowledge gleaned from other sites, wikipedia and the internet. i carefully pieced them together to fool all here that i am an emigrant with decades of experience and know how. it's all crapola. i am sorry, but i hope my callous deception and fraudulent impersonation have not caused anyone to jump on the mrt tracks or dive into bedok reservoir. if anyone committed suicide because of my non-authencity, i sincerely apologize and wish you well after you eat shit and die.

in truth, i share a room at a hdb flat in bedok with an ah neh and ah tiong. i pretend to have relatives in siglap. bedok is near siglap, and i often fool folks in thinking that my taxi pickup is on fidelio. you see, i would walk all the way from bedok to fidelio street just to flag down a cab. it's more quiet there, less crowded, taxis come and go, and i feel like a rich person just standing around there. i always hang outside the most obiang looking house in the area as i find it beautifully architected. i am an opera estate wannabe. very despicable of me.

in my room, i have to borrow the ah neh's ipad and ah tiong's computer to surf sbf. therefore, i don't cum here often except on late nights and early mornings when both my room mates are asleep or fecking some hookers in geylang or in a tent at east coast park. i have to be careful of the ah neh room mate as he is too friendly and touchy. very nice caring man as he watches my back all the time, especially when i bend down and he would instantly offer to hoist me from behind as he thinks i am falling flat on my face. i also have to be wary of the ah tiong. his teeth are rotten and his has filthy habits, such as clearing his throat loudly and spitting all over the room. sometimes i am not sure if sticky puddle is phlegm or semen. yucks. on a good night, all 3 of us will pcc in front of a steamy jap av movie. the landlady is an auntie, not good looking, and very naggy. none of us wish to start a physical relationship with her. she's what i would call the "other" spg - sex prevention grinchess. one minute with her and you will lose all procreative desires. you would wish her kind would go extinct.

i work in a computer repair shop in sim lim and don't make enough to have a gf or get married. i envy gms as he has everything, including being a politician who will never be elected (thus no responsibilities), owning the computer repair shop and wearing fashionable baggy pants. he's a trend setter and i always respect and look up to him. he's my idol.

here i am, fully on my knees for you to flog and punish. i have fooled so many for so long that i deserve no sympathies. i intend to repent, change my attitude, modify my behavior and become a better person. tony will call me a sinkified loser, but i am ready for his tongue lashing. and one last thing. i am only 21, finished my ns 2 years ago, have no savings, abandoned by my family, and am about to vacate my room due to late rent payments... and may join wendy in living in a van. :o

very sorry. :(

i am taking this opportunity to confess as part of upcoming holiday festivities and pending new year's resolution.

i am no authentic forummer. i have been deceiving fellow forummers here for years. i don't live in the sf bay area, and i am not a u.s. citizen. everything i posted about the bay area, events, crime, welfare abuse, wine country, gun collection, small arms training and practice, travels, vacations, skiing, cruising, biking, dining, inventions, etc., are all false. it's a persona i created with knowledge gleaned from other sites, wikipedia and the internet. i carefully pieced them together to fool all here that i am an emigrant with decades of experience and know how. it's all crapola. i am sorry, but i hope my callous deception and fraudulent impersonation have not caused anyone to jump on the mrt tracks or dive into bedok reservoir. if anyone committed suicide because of my non-authencity, i sincerely apologize and wish you well after you eat shit and die.

in truth, i share a room at a hdb flat in bedok with an ah neh and ah tiong. i pretend to have relatives in siglap. bedok is near siglap, and i often fool folks in thinking that my taxi pickup is on fidelio. you see, i would walk all the way from bedok to fidelio street just to flag down a cab. it's more quiet there, less crowded, taxis come and go, and i feel like a rich person just standing around there. i always hang outside the most obiang looking house in the area as i find it beautifully architected. i am an opera estate wannabe. very despicable of me.

in my room, i have to borrow the ah neh's ipad and ah tiong's computer to surf sbf. therefore, i don't cum here often except on late nights and early mornings when both my room mates are asleep or fecking some hookers in geylang or in a tent at east coast park. i have to be careful of the ah neh room mate as he is too friendly and touchy. very nice caring man as he watches my back all the time, especially when i bend down and he would instantly offer to hoist me from behind as he thinks i am falling flat on my face. i also have to be wary of the ah tiong. his teeth are rotten and his has filthy habits, such as clearing his throat loudly and spitting all over the room. sometimes i am not sure if sticky puddle is phlegm or semen. yucks. on a good night, all 3 of us will pcc in front of a steamy jap av movie. the landlady is an auntie, not good looking, and very naggy. none of us wish to start a physical relationship with her. she's what i would call the "other" spg - sex prevention grinchess. one minute with her and you will lose all procreative desires. you would wish her kind would go extinct.

i work in a computer repair shop in sim lim and don't make enough to have a gf or get married. i envy gms as he has everything, including being a politician who will never be elected (thus no responsibilities), owning the computer repair shop and wearing fashionable baggy pants. he's a trend setter and i always respect and look up to him. he's my idol.

here i am, fully on my knees for you to flog and punish. i have fooled so many for so long that i deserve no sympathies. i intend to repent, change my attitude, modify my behavior and become a better person. tony will call me a sinkified loser, but i am ready for his tongue lashing. and one last thing. i am only 21, finished my ns 2 years ago, have no savings, abandoned by my family, and am about to vacate my room due to late rent payments... and may join wendy in living in a van. :o

very sorry. :(

Whahhahaha ... Your posting never fail to make me laugh . Upz you ;)

Ps : I also want to make confession ... I'm actually eatshitandie ah neh roommate :(

...very sorry. :(
I am sure you enjoyed that little creative outburst.

Merry Christmas!

in my room, i have to borrow the ah neh's ipad and ah tiong's computer to surf sbf. therefore, i don't cum here often except on late nights and early mornings when both my room mates are asleep or fecking some hookers in geylang or in a tent at east coast park.

THERE YOU ARE! Hey, return me my ipad. My workshift starts at 630am today and I want to send email to my wife back home to tell her my pay has been docked again. Don't fuck with me okay, I am still recovering from TB. I cough into your breakfast then you know!

Whahhahaha ... Your posting never fail to make me laugh . Upz you ;)

Ps : I also want to make confession ... I'm actually eatshitandie ah neh roommate :(

thank you! you are always watching my back. it's great to know someone is covering my rear. :D

THERE YOU ARE! Hey, return me my ipad. My workshift starts at 630am today and I want to send email to my wife back home to tell her my pay has been docked again. Don't fuck with me okay, I am still recovering from TB. I cough into your breakfast then you know!

Now u know why he always ask us what time we are going out ...my salary last month I also have a feeling he steal . This month salary u better find a place to hide ... u can keep inside my curry pot if you want .

thank you! you are always watching my back. it's great to know someone is covering my rear. :D

No choice , since u got the balls to confess I also must confess ... By the way did you took my last month salary ?

so it is you. your constant coughing is very annoying. don't know saliva is from you or ah tiong. sometimes my half boiled egg breakfast tastes wierd. don't know if it's gluey egg white or some mucus. but because i'm so poor i gulp down anyway. please lah! tolong. i borrow your ipad without your permission, but i always return it in your armpit when you're asleep. sometimes i sniff it and it keeps me awake. don't gimme tb. please give me tfbh. :o

One moment you claim that it's never serious, it's all TCSS anyway, the next you are saying there is disinformation to aid espionage.
Make up your mind will you.............

As far as I'm concerned, the forum was set up for fun with no set goals and no specific purpose.

I adopt various personas and place myself in various locations in order to have a bit of fun with other members. In any debate, I'll take a position which I feel is not being explored sufficiently. In threads where I see a policy being torn to shreds, I'll make an attempt to defend the policy as agreeing with everyone or joining in the rabble rousing would add nothing to the thread.

However, this applies only to politics shit. In the emigration folder, I'll attempt to give the best advice possible.

Other people may have other agendas. I can't speak for them.