• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Authentic Forummer

No choice , since u got the balls to confess I also must confess ... By the way did you took my last month salary ?

i repent. i will never do it again. :o i spent it bringing auntie out so she could forgive my rent. very hard thing to do as my dick got very soft when i see her face. :o

Heh heh heh now you know how I got my ipad. You think my construction worker pay can buy ipad huh? If I told you what i had to do with Auntie to get the ipad, your soft boil eggs will come up the same way it went down.

Ok ...I understand your situation . But please return me end of this month cause the work permit for my brother have approved so he needed money to rent room . Hope u also understand my situation .

Heh heh heh now you know how I got my ipad. You think my construction worker pay can buy ipad huh? If I told you what i had to do with Auntie to get the ipad, your soft boil eggs will come up the same way it went down.

Dey , u si ah tiong ..don't always complain I cook curry in the room to the landlord ..I know you have been eyeing on my mattress for very long .. Want me to move out right ?

Take the real info you want or the alternative simulated scenarios given here; the entertainment and stress-relief here, and go back to the world you live in flesh and blood but is many ways also not real, except the death part, you are fine.

Fun is good, as long as its good clean fun. But when fun turns nasty and people start getting wounded and cheats of all stripes and shades come out crawling demanding your time, money, and attention .... then its time for Operation Enduring Freedom!

always thought you're in i.t. :eek: either i heard wrongly or you suan me. always heard you say "working in-former-tiong tek-no-logic new office location in changi." simi si informertiong teknologic? you formerly i.t. expert and now in construction? knn. no wonder auntie always ask for you. can't imagine auntie can get you hard. the only time i get hard was when i overcooked my soft boil eggs. :o

Ok ...I understand your situation . But please return me end of this month cause the work permit for my brother have approved so he needed money to rent room . Hope u also understand my situation .

now i may have to sleep with auntie to get your money back. very tulan and siong. cannot stay up. :o :(

wish i am like erection.... :eek:

asking for authenticity in this forum, by whatever definition, is like asking us, Singaporeans, to be happy, to be gracious, to be civil-minded, to accommodate and integrate with FTs.

I adopt various personas and place myself in various locations in order to have a bit of fun with other members. In any debate, I'll take a position which I feel is not being explored sufficiently. In threads where I see a policy being torn to shreds, I'll make an attempt to defend the policy as agreeing with everyone or joining in the rabble rousing would add nothing to the thread.

However, this applies only to politics shit.

That's exactly what you shouldn't do.

I know your reasoning, everyone is here to participate and you're trying to create traffic, post, discussion.. fair enough.

But you forget your position. You are somebody in here. We are nobody in here. When you take sides.... and up points on people with Signatures cursing Sinkies day in day out when on discussion on politics matters. It does meant something, your action carries weight. Politics is not shitz to us. There are people who are trying to create "disinformation" the most important tools in espionage, as you quoted.

till this day, i am still very confused if you are a female or male...?
i only know that you are the boss and this forum is a honeypot, tio bor?

He/she is worried that he/she is honest about his/her sex, he/she gets fxxked. So possibly a she.

I know your reasoning, everyone is here to participate and you're trying to create traffic, post, discussion.. fair enough.

But you forget your position. You are somebody in here. We are nobody in here. When you take sides.... and up points on people with Signatures cursing Sinkies day in day out when on discussion on politics matters. It does meant something, your action carries weight. Politics is not shitz to us. There are people who are trying to create "disinformation" the most important tools in espionage, as you quoted.

I say "I have added to your points" but that doesn't necessarily mean I actually did. My words mean nothing.

Now u know why he always ask us what time we are going out ...my salary last month I also have a feeling he steal . This month salary u better find a place to hide ... u can keep inside my curry pot if you want .

How come both room mates are Ah Nehs?

hi bro...tried to PM you yesterday but your inbox is full. Heres wishing you and the family a blessed Xmas and a Happy, healthy 2013.

now i may have to sleep with auntie to get your money back. very tulan and siong. cannot stay up. :o :(

wish i am like erection.... :eek:

i have a question.

if you are so serious in making a mark in politics in your PAP infested island. Why not do something in real life like organising a protest or a talk to get peoples' attention in order to start a movement. Why post in this forum and it will not have much effect on your cause.

now i may have to sleep with auntie to get your money back. very tulan and siong. cannot stay up. :o
And you had the gall (read balls) to pawn her set of gold false teeth after bbj you? :p:eek:

Wah you so free now ahh? 24 hours here...

Good morning AK , because now never work , my boss never give me pay for 3 months Liao .. I tulan protest , don't go to work . Can u lent me $5 ? Me 2 days never eat Liao .