• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The 7 Highest Paid Political Leaders in the World (2013)

ChaoPappyPoodle

Hello Ah Loong current basic pay is $3.5million la, not $2.2million,
$2.2million is for ministers only la...

You typical idiotic sinkie! :oIo:

Ass Loong is also chairman of GIC. CHairman of PA and holding many other posts. You think this moneyfaced gelek queen works on all this posts for free is it? Chow chee bye. You get robbed everyday and still you dont know. Chow chee bye stupid son of a bitch whore who was a serial victim of rapists! :eek:

Wrong, all 7 places would be occupied by members of the Sinkie Cabinet. Even a lousy Ministar without Portfolio (i.e. nothing particularly important to look after) will also be earning more than the no.2 guy on this list - the Chief Executive of Hong Kong SAR. The title is "7 Highest Paid Political Leaders in the World" mah not highest paid Heads of Government. Ministar is political leader what. :mad:

Yes. Top 10 spots will all belong to scums in white.
This article is trying to do some spin.......

http://sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/7-...ion_ref_map={"462261780513975":"facebook_cb"}

lee-hsien-loong-prime-minister-singapore.jpg

Approximate salary: $2.2 million per annum
Needs to manage: Around 5.1 million people, 710 square kilometers, high inflation, immigration issues.
His pay amounts to: About four or five other people on this list…combined.

When the court is under PAP control, when our president has no power, when parliament is misrepresentative of number of opposition voters, when they have so many lawyers in parliament ready to sue the people, when transparency is a dirty words. You get this result - legal corruptions.

spotter542

that one EGOISTIC dumbfuck Minister Mentor or whatever crap title the Old Fart was holding at that time hijacked an entire SIA jumbo jet for his previous Gecko. And this chow Gecko and entire famiLEE must follow the Old Fart for all the overseas trip. Cannot go alone ah?

Like dat no need to pay for commerzial seks mah :p

kongsimi

i am surprised majority of you whack useless lee more than kenyan president.

because you are looking at the nominal values instead of unit labour cost of a ministar with regards to nation GDP levels.

if majority of you have studied a little bit of economics you would have agreed with me the Kenyan leader is more an useless shit freeloader raping his country of financial assets than our useless PM whose reasons are obvious to us.

i am beginning to feel like gks throwing pens at garmen civil serpents. heee..:biggrin:

I beleive ALL LEE family members have bought some very high-end properties all over the world and they are using our CPF monies. All these people should come clean and declare their assets to tax payers.

escher

The title is "7 Highest Paid Political Leaders in the World" mah not highest paid Heads of Government. Ministar is political leader what. :mad:

You dumb fuck!

Since when is PM Ah Loong a fucking political leader in the sense of real political leader?

PM Ah loong is known to be a fucking nothing. At best he is a fucking puppet of his stinking walking corpse father LKY.

PM ah Loong is a fucking highest paid puppet.

NOT A FUCKING 7 HIGHEST PAID POLITICAL LEADER, ESPECIALLY AS AH LOONG IS NOT ANY FUCKING LEADER