• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The 2026 World Cup Thread

Back in the day, during one PE lesson at school, us pre-puberty lower primary school students were told by the teacher to play soccer on the field with the primary 8 Malay teenage boys. We were trashed. :biggrin:

If that were done today, the snowflake young parents would complain on social media and make it national news, call it 'MOE endorses bullying' etc. :wink:

didn’t know dei already in vogue so early in sg sia. :D

Basically the final is a Barcelona kids vs Uncle Messi and his Argentine gangsters game. :biggrin:

Wah knn Tom Cruise arrive as special guest to give an opening speech with some Mission Impossible vibes like some deadly mission sipeh tokongz LOL

Good morning, Spain or Argentina?

Closest fight ever, so hard to say but my bet is on Messi to slowly dismantle and destroy Spain's defense to shock the whole world.

I think this will be the most sexciting closest WC final match ever.

Wah knn Yamal nearly scored..he is super fast, lucky the goolie damn good can save else already tio goal.

Argentina also nearly scored stopped by their goalie...hoot lai hoot kee crazy sexciting high quality match

From the looks of it, very high chance Spain will score first. Argentina can't seem to be able to get back Spain iron-clad defenses.

But as usual this is likely Messi's plan to make the other team become complacent then give them a shock later on LOL.

Now Argentina know Yamal is farking dangerous already and start to mark and tackle him like siao LOL.

Argentina veteran centre-back player Lisandro Martínez injured and have to be substituted, jialat liao.