The 10 traits of unsuccessful people

Bro chootchiew, but how about those or rather many who already started from scratch I mean zero, coming from poor family and having no connections to the elites and by shear hard work became successful, you still want them to donate all to charity and start all over again? Not fair right?

Oh gd question..for this group i would think they can only prove they are a real successful, but still cannot prove their positivity, becos we cannot guarantee if they encounter failure and bankrupt can they still be positive.

This thread should be sticky. Nevertheless, FUCK PAP! :oIo::kma:

social mobility is one of the major problem of modern day society. your father is poor, you will stay poor, so will your son. we cannot all be office workers. singapore simply does not have that many jobs. adding scum to rob our children's job makes it only worse. education being the silver bullet to poverty will one day be invalid

That's rubbish. Social mobility has never been better because everyone in Singapore has access to technology and education is available to all.

Social mobility has never been a pre-requisite for prosperity. In the days of yore, a person fresh out of technical school could start his own brick and mortar business, buy a small shophouse several years later, and today that shophouse could easily be worth a few million bucks. What social mobility is required for all this? All you need is to work hard and be at the right place, at the right time.

Today a kid of 15 can sit down at a computer can write a mobile app or a game and become an instant millionaire in less than 2 years.

The gahmet wants us to succeed but the people commit all the 10 mistakes. No wonder Sinkapore is sinking. Sinkees think garment is responsible without realizing they are the root cause.

Today a kid of 15 can sit down at a computer can write a mobile app or a game and become an instant millionaire in less than 2 years.

U need to stop watching movies of nerds talking to one another, starting a stupid programming and growing it to be something called Facebook.

no wonder i'm getting nowhere but backwards all these years lah...................

i shouldn't be coming to this Mickey Mouse forum................

The gahmet wants us to succeed but the people commit all the 10 mistakes. No wonder Sinkapore is sinking. Sinkees think garment is responsible without realizing they are the root cause.

Thank you very much for politicising this thread
Gives me excuse to do same in opposite direction
Root cause is Sinkies’ fear and dependence mentality
If this is gotten rid of then they will realise that the sky
Will not drop if Lightning were overthrown
If you can stand on your own two feet
You can make it anytime and anywhere
Don’t need to fear any party or knuckle duster
Or be held back by useless nagging women folk
I would not consider this Ngiam joker a success
He is just another kiasu kiasi and kiabor Sinkie

PS: This is another version of the video, ending is different and a plane came out of the waterfalls instead of a balloon :)

[video=youtube;IjYkYQDweVg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IjYkYQDweVg[/video]

PS: This is another version of the video, ending is different and a plane came out of the waterfalls instead of a balloon :)

[video=youtube;IjYkYQDweVg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IjYkYQDweVg[/video]

Thank you for this video, I love it.

Ah Sam, are you going to shutdown this forum? Everything you'd listed can be found in this forum. :eek:

I pocketed USD350,000 going long on NZDUSD yesterday. That's success guys. :D

Just don't follow Tonychat behaviour and you will be successful in life..

just like sinkies who blames others for the ball-less cowardice... and always wait for 2016 while complaining how fuck up the govt is.

So did you do protest outside the Parliament house earlier today?

this is what happen to freaking sinkie losers in this forum.

They envy my popularity in this forum and try to emulate me by using the same nick as i am but it fail so miserably.

if you are a sinkie loser, you cannot emulate an unsinkified one. it just doesn't fit in, get it?

it has to comes from the unsinkified within, first you must unsinkified yourself first. The first step is not to wait for 2016 and get things done immediately by going to protest and throw out the PAP.

Agree.. We envy your popularity and the good life you're having by being a successful pimp by pimping your Ladyboy wife at Orchard Towers.. Maybe you should write a book about it one day..

Congratulations!

Everyone in market shorting the NZD because they think USD strong due to debt ceiling crisis resolved, but Kiwis are tough and hammered USD like no tomorrow....until today still K.O. uncle sam.

I go contrarian on the stupid sheep.....which includes the dumb dumb God is his dog. :D