• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tharman to fill up Singapore President application form

Hypocrite-The

fully agreed . PE effectively over before it starts ...very Sad ...:cry:
When there was an opportunity to make it better for Singkies... Singkies blew it by voting Tony tan. But the worst culprit was the wankers. Instead of supporting ah bock ...they gave pap a free pass by insisting on the old system instead of making the new system better. Like run off elections etc...n till date the wankers are still trying to b pap lite. For the wanker fan boys...vote pap better

But if the oppies are incharge, the next president will be chosen by them. PAP thinks only they can appoint the president? Lol

As long as sinkies vote rationally, there's no chance of oppies ever forming the government, not even if God helps the oppies. In the event of a freak election, the SAF will intervene to defend Singapore's democracy.

Tharman is Tarzan. Yumiko Ittogi is Jane.

images
My kind of president. We got same taste.

CoffeeAhSoh

No matter what, the wayang must still go on in order to show western cuntries how "democratic" Sinkapore really is.

what s the point in lawyer lim tean harping about this and that and fighting a imagination PE about the merits of bro Yang the best candidates ? siao liao ? :biggrin:

blackmondy

what s the point in lawyer lim tean harping about this and that and fighting a imagination PE about the merits of bro Yang the best candidates ? siao liao ? :biggrin:
Dear Ah Soh, one has to justify one's own existence in society in one way or another in order to prove one's self-worth.