• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thais rout Singapore 5-0 at SEA Games

Screenshot_20220522-235008_Chrome.jpg

Ft 3-0

Seriouslee my uncle is fatigued with leepeating the process :eek::biggrin::sneaky::smile: KNN need to take a break KNN

No horse run. Gan gansiokbin sametime lookout for formula once formula come put money take money.
Screenshot_20220605-191008_Chrome.jpg

Ft 0-3

Screenshot_20220605-191039_Chrome.jpg

Ft 1-0

Screenshot_20220605-191106_Chrome.jpg

Ft 3-1

Screenshot_20220605-191111_Chrome.jpg

Ft 0-2

Screenshot_20220605-191303_Chrome.jpg

Ft 1-0

Early morning 6 o clock my uncle checked formula happened put money . Gan gansiokbin finish collect money :biggrin:
Screenshot_20220606-080236_Chrome.jpg

Ft 0-2
Both goals at injury time
Fixed for away to win.

mudhatter

:laugh:

lousy stinkies
got routed at SEA games

next time might as well compete in schoolgirls' competition

Early morning 6 o clock my uncle checked formula happened put money . Gan gansiokbin finish collect money :biggrin:
View attachment 148120

Ft 0-2
Both goals at injury time
Fixed for away to win.
This event leeminded my uncle about a childhood song

Early in the morning 6 o clock
Siok bin went to toilet wash her neh neh pok
Wash and wash and wash and wash
Wash until 8 o clock

Times up ft Collect money
Shiok shiok

From yesterday 5pm to this morning. Not many matches on play.
Some people may think my uncle talking cock.
The thing is no way any person can be so lucky all the time :biggrin:
How to know when underdogs can win and when not etc leely on luck ? Your pants will drop.
How my uncle broke the sg pool secret code? Think deep. Take a good look all with big fat meat.:whistling:
Screenshot_20220623-101431_Chrome.jpg

Progressive bets when signal came With increasing odds.
Screenshot_20220623-101443_Chrome.jpg

Ft 1-2

Screenshot_20220623-101450_Chrome.jpg

Ft 0-1

Screenshot_20220623-101455_Chrome.jpg

Ft 3-1

Screenshot_20220623-101503_Chrome.jpg

Ft 2-1

Screenshot_20220623-101509_Chrome.jpg

Ft 0-1

Screenshot_20220623-101518_Chrome.jpg

Ft 2-1

Screenshot_20220623-101528_Chrome.jpg

Ft 3-0
Screenshot_20220623-101534_Chrome.jpg

Progressive add bets Ft 3-0

Don't believe go check how many games been played. Tiok kah liao.

Sg pool odds analyst position My uncle applied before. They are looking for people with good maths leesult + able to handle stress. My uncle met the criteria but was leejected when interviewer claimed that punter cannot be accepted. Well My uncle know that the analyst there Bay kaw my uncle lai one . Dont work there also can challenge them:biggrin:

Last night was a unusual fri. Onlee 4 matches to phua.

P2 W2 leveraging on ter nao uncle's leesult no more No less.
Gan gansiokbin finish collect money as usual.
Screenshot_20220625-125938_Chrome.jpg

Ft 1-2
Screenshot_20220625-125934_Chrome.jpg

Ft 2-0

People say the ball is round. Anything can happen.
My uncle say yes but not happen until this manner :biggrin:
Screenshot_20220718-132401_Chrome.jpg

Another supportive facts of a match fixed leesult that anyone with a brain can see that the whole game was just a show.

Screenshot_20220718-133436_LiveScore.jpg

Leeferee gave 6mins of extra injurlee time.
Can award penalty to Serena at 11min ? :eek: :roflmao: :cool:
Missed penalty? :geek:
Nobody questioned that leeferee gave
6mins but can continue play ? Play until when ? 11min minus 6min = 5min extra again
Where got such thing ? Tio bo
Just take it as People can accept the extra added 5mins for no leesons.
Next can people accept Missed penalty at the same time ?
Or can people accept an equaliser from the extra 5mins of added time for no leeson with a penalty :biggrin:
Go and figure out and let my uncle know what you think :geek:

View attachment 152874
Another supportive facts of a match fixed leesult that anyone with a brain can see that the whole game was just a show.

View attachment 152875

Leeferee gave 6mins of extra injurlee time.
Can award penalty to Serena at 11min ? :eek: :roflmao: :cool:
Missed penalty? :geek:
Nobody questioned that leeferee gave
6mins but can continue play ? Play until when ? 11min minus 6min = 5min extra again
Where got such thing ? Tio bo
Just take it as People can accept the extra added 5mins for no leesons.
Next can people accept Missed penalty at the same time ?
Or can people accept an equaliser from the extra 5mins of added time for no leeson with a penalty :biggrin:
Go and figure out and let my uncle know what you think :geek:
Lastlee you can also see that during the extra injurlee time the winning team always will not hold the ball. They are instructed to let the losing team to try. Keep trying. More attempts spectators will feel more shiok.
Some people think becas the winning team just wanted to leefend. My wise uncle know the truth. It is not for this parking of bus. They were instructed to let them have the ball to make the show more finger bitings :geek: :wink:

Robert Half

Lastlee you can also see that during the extra injurlee time the winning team always will not hold the ball. They are instructed to let the losing team to try. Keep trying. More attempts spectators will feel more shiok.
Some people think becas the winning team just wanted to leefend. My wise uncle know the truth. It is not for this parking of bus. They were instructed to let them have the ball to make the show more finger bitings :geek: :wink:

What type of penis coach is this ? The leading team towards the 90 mins should hold on to the ball & move it to the final third what … :devilish: