Thailand waving @tobelightlight

NanoRay

Screenshot_1.jpg

Restrictions still apply. Meaning, the narrative that the vaccines work and the tests are useful is still being maintained.

Why won't daft Sinkies understand or recognize this? They think no quarantine = happy times, back to normal. :rolleyes:

So can go which Soi Cowboy and let off steam liao

Thailand no test, sg need test when come back. so what is the point?

The point is if you are tested overseas and positive you tio quarantine overseas and spend more money. If you come back test positive, you tio quarantine in Sg home and it's free.

My point is if there is still testing involved, travelling is no point at all. It defeats the whole purpose of travelling.

My point also mean that if they are that stupid to still run the narrative that unvaxxed are a danger, then no point to entertain the country at all.

Restrictions still apply. Meaning, the narrative that the vaccines work and the tests are useful is still being maintained.

Why won't daft Sinkies understand or recognize this? They think no quarantine = happy times, back to normal. :rolleyes:
The key thing is the testing. You got to insert something in your nose after travelling. What is the point of this? Unvaxxed are soooo dangerous? because you push the vaccine to people and majority of people took it ( by restricting malls and restaurants), it means you are right in your implementation and against such will be penalised?

how many dead are vaccinated vs the unvaxxed , check the numerous funerals and ambulance running around sg in the past 3 to 5 months.