RCA closed down liao lah.Will @tobelightlight go rca ? KNN
Thanks bro, however I have issue with getting tested.
What do you think he will do there ?
Please! That place only for music enthusiast.So can go which Soi Cowboy and let off steam liao
My uncle thought soi cowboy is onlee for farangs and all the dark skinned Thai girls ?Please! That place only for music enthusiast.
What do you think he will do there ?
Leepelling from woman onlee can walk around shop eat and go temple.
Froggy got working lady dining companionEat like Froggy.![]()
KNN my uncle just leemembered 2 years ago in May 2020 he already done a virtual tour KNN
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/samster-can-virtual-tour-during-cb.286243/
My uncle think she looked horny. Besides that the quality of others is worst. Just make do for the night mai hiam liao
Thailand no test, sg need test when come back. so what is the point?
My point is if there is still testing involved, travelling is no point at all. It defeats the whole purpose of travelling.The point is if you are tested overseas and positive you tio quarantine overseas and spend more money. If you come back test positive, you tio quarantine in Sg home and it's free.
The key thing is the testing. You got to insert something in your nose after travelling. What is the point of this? Unvaxxed are soooo dangerous? because you push the vaccine to people and majority of people took it ( by restricting malls and restaurants), it means you are right in your implementation and against such will be penalised?Restrictions still apply. Meaning, the narrative that the vaccines work and the tests are useful is still being maintained.
Why won't daft Sinkies understand or recognize this? They think no quarantine = happy times, back to normal.![]()