Above 25. Bristol U grad. 90%amdl..10%chink (i think)She is considering whether or not to poh mata.
Must tell me kui huay first.
Above 25. Bristol U grad. 90%amdl..10%chink (i think)She is considering whether or not to poh mata.
Must tell me kui huay first.
No blood, right? And she didn't swear, right?Above 25. Bristol U grad. 90%amdl..10%chink (i think)

No blood. She's still "ignoring" me up to now as in I mean work wise, all very professional. No approach to discussion privately on what had happened...No blood, right? And she didn't swear, right?
Then 1.
If mata ask you go give statement, you must mention no blood. If not go court liao no chance to raise this issue.![]()
![]()
![]()
No wonder I see so many retirees sleeping in our public libraries to enjoy the free aircon.here also sibei hot until I have to on aircon most of the time when I am at home... buay tahan...
Splash on Thai actress Bifern PimchanokCan Songkran everyday there. Splash water on random people on the streets.
Librarians have been instructed to remind old farts that sleeping in the library is prohibited. However, one overzealous and clueless staff once told a young mother to wake her sleeping baby at Jurong East Library or both of them would have to leave. I almost gave that librarian a piece of my mind.No wonder I see so many retirees sleeping in our public libraries to enjoy the free aircon.
No blood. She's still "ignoring" me up to now as in I mean work wise, all very professional. No approach to discussion privately on what had happened...
Ok.Don't fall into her trap. You already fell one. 兔子不吃窝边草, your little head got the better of you.
You must also act nothing happened, unless you are desperate for a second round.
Really 没定力, ,unlike @sbfuncle@Dongyi
Got some troubling my mind for the last few days. Please inject some clarity in my dense brain...
Question:
If I sleep with a new lady colleague while on work travel, then next day onwards in office, she behaves like nothing had happened between us, what does it mean?
1. She is a professional ONS woman? Means she knows it's just for fun and not serious relationship?
2. She is waiting for me to make the first move to take the matter further?
3. She has amnesia?
Fall only for someone really worth it like Pimpawee Kograbin.Don't fall into her trap. You already fell one. 兔子不吃窝边草, your little head got the better of you. You must also act nothing happened, unless you are desperate for a second round.
only when you are not handsome and think that you are handsome.Women let you poke because they want to control you, both sexually and emotionally. If end up in marriage, financially.
only when you are not handsome and think that you are handsome.
Men seem to think that women let you poke because you are handsome.Women let you poke because they want to control you, both sexually and emotionally. If end up in marriage, financially.
Men seem to think that women let you poke because you are handsome.
Women let you poke because they want to control you, both sexually and emotionally. If end up in marriage, financially.