• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thailand sibei HOT

He is her superior in the organization. The lady has already demolished his impartiality liao. If the lady has a problem in the organization which requires him to act impartially, he will find it difficult liao. That is the objective of sleeping with a superior. :rolleyes:
We are in different divisions leh.

Hard to say. One day tio transferred to your division under you.

She not married (attach or not I honestly dont know) but definitely not married. I also not married. Different division, not direct reporting so no conflict of interest. So morally, ethically and professionally shouldn't be a problem right? Some more I think amdl culture maybe quite cool about such once off liaison...
Not about morals lah. About working in the same company and sleeping with your subordinates.

I'm not moral inspector leh.

Not about morals lah. About working in the same company and sleeping with your subordinates.

I'm not moral inspector leh.
She isn't my sub. She is here on 6 months secondment from UK office from another division.