here also sibei hot until I have to on aircon most of the time when I am at home... buay tahan...KNN, 39 degrees.
Machiam oven.
@Insouciant recommend go eat copper buffet to relief heat.KNN, 39 degrees.
Machiam oven.
It will be 42 soonKNN, 39 degrees.
Machiam oven.
Good morningIt will be 42 soon
Good morningGood morning
So many malls. Just hide inside them lahJipai siaw liao!
A more shiok place to enjoy the heat will be going to Heng Chun Seng to eat beef hotpot. Sure will come out like having a nice shower of sweat@Insouciant recommend go eat copper buffet to relief heat.

U in bk now?Jipai siaw liao!
Can go down hotel jiak buffet breakfast first.Good morning
Good life lor. KNNCan go down hotel jiak buffet breakfast first.

2@Dongyi
Got some troubling my mind for the last few days. Please inject some clarity in my dense brain...
Question:
If I sleep with a new lady colleague while on work travel, then next day onwards in office, she behaves like nothing had happened between us, what does it mean?
1. She is a professional ONS woman? Means she knows it's just for fun and not serious relationship?
2. She is waiting for me to make the first move to take the matter further?
3. She has amnesia?
she’s a slut.@Dongyi
Got some troubling my mind for the last few days. Please inject some clarity in my dense brain...
Question:
If I sleep with a new lady colleague while on work travel, then next day onwards in office, she behaves like nothing had happened between us, what does it mean?
1. She is a professional ONS woman? Means she knows it's just for fun and not serious relationship?
2. She is waiting for me to make the first move to take the matter further?
3. She has amnesia?