Tgif!

Hey it's TGIF! Chill guys! :)

First time into Thai pop. Dunno the language but that's what subtitles are for right. :D

Airborne - Kwaam Top Suthai (The Final Answer)

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/pooioZkUXzc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Watch CNBC with my date tonite? :eek:

Mai lah, she said b4 she scared of watching Thai horror shows one! :eek: :eek:

Think her fav cable channel is MTV Thailand! :eek:

Piper so hot meh? OK will make a note to watch it next thu! :D

U can go to your tiger's house tonite and spend the nite watching CNBC. :eek:

Hey, did u watch Covert Affairs last night with Piper Perabo?
Told u u would like her. :D

ooi ah heng, tgif, gt go meet ur siam bu or not?
:D

tonite im going to have a gd rest.:D

It's TGIS finally!

We f**king did it! Well almost lah even though I was in the most stupor state by far in all of our dates. Common sense prevailed in the end! :D

I saw her smiles again and I was happy. Genuine smiles that she don't want u to see.

She finally said 'yes' to being my gf, whatever that means. And I read it w a big dose of salt. Lastly, I felt a tinge of sadness from her at the end & I don't wanna speculate....

P/S the above had happened and was documented while I was in a state of stupor.

She finally said 'yes' to being my gf, whatever that means. And I read it w a big dose of salt. Lastly, I felt a tinge of sadness from her at the end & I don't wanna speculate....

P/S the above had happened and was documented while I was in a state of stupor.

Congratulations bro. But please do tread carefully.

Btw, don't forget to watch Piper Parebo in Covert Affairs, you might change your mind after that. ;)

Congratulations bro. But please do tread carefully.

Bro thanks for the advise. Upon reflection, I am still adhering to my rules I set out at the start - doing silly things and all. I believe I can cut if called to lah.

In the meantime, it's TGIF again! :D

Btw, don't forget to watch Piper Parebo in Covert Affairs, you might change your mind after that. ;)

Sh*t! I forgot to watch again! Last night went out with kakis! Next Thursday perhaps? :p

sai..... watch yes or no, the gal very de chio, hehehhe

[video=youtube;sqye1h0346E]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sqye1h0346E[/video]

It's TGIS!

Finally got mood & time to go meet her again, or so I thought.

At the end of the date, she said "I scare you" because I am not smiiling. That got me smiling though. :rolleyes:

Must be some words I said at the start & the mentally-draining work schedule last week has finally taken its toll on me. And not to mention the gruelling MMA sparring sessions I put myself through today. (watch out, clinton666! :rolleyes:)

OK so I didn't turn up. But she was frank and was spot on! I like!

Damn I owe her an apology! :D

It's TGIS!

Finally got to see her and said "sorry" in her native tongue for what happened last week. But my Thai damn cui, alamak bro never taught me the proper intonation. :p

I've been pondering whether I should continue to carry this baby but this game of right brain/left brain teaser & doing silly things are still too much fun for me to end it yet. :D