Testicle Cooking Championship

• Thread starter Thread starter Guile
  • Start date Start date
G

Guile

r

A man shows pig testicles before cooking them during the seventh annual "World Testicle Cooking Championship" in the Serbian village of Ozrem,
August 28, 2010. The dishes are made from the testicles of animals including bulls, pigs and goats.

r

A man offers a beer to his friend during the annual "World Testicle Cooking Championship" in Serbian village of Ozrem August 28, 2010.

r

A man cooks pig testicles during the annual "World Testicle Cooking Championship" in Serbian village of Ozrem August 28, 2010.

r

A man roasts a pig during the annual "World Testicle Cooking Championship" in the Serbian village of Ozrem August 28, 2010.

r

A man shows pig testicles before cooking them during the annual "World Testicle Cooking Championship" in Serbian village of Ozrem August 28, 2010.

r

Women enjoy their food during the annual "World Testicle Cooking Championship" in Serbian village of Ozrem August 28, 2010.

r

A man chops wood during the annual "World Testicle Cooking Championship" in Serbian village of Ozrem August 28, 2010.

r

People relax on the ground during the annual "World Testicle Cooking Championship" in the Serbian village of Ozrem August 28, 2010.
The sign reads "Orgasmic food factory".

Chinese are of higher standards, they eat tiger penis instead of pig testicle :D

r

I like that blue t-shirt. Know where I can get it? :D

Farking Singapore is a fan of employing savages from the old european eastern bloc !

and the other 33.3% suck CSJ testicles? What logic is that?

:)

That is life lah!....66.6% HAVE their FIXation with the MIW's testicles, whereas the 33.4% have choices...not necessary CSJ...!:D

Sylvia Lim tits!!

I want I want!! Buay tahan liao!! Me go find tissue paper now!!

:D:D