any chinese person will know that nabray is/was derived from the word

kn na bray ccb

so i conculded he may be a keileng

原来如此,还有谁是剂拎人?

necos he dont know that 'nabray' is a vulgar word

kn na bray ccb

so I conculded he may be a keileng

Haha...only mean he dunno hokkien ma, but could still be Chinese leh. Nowadays many people don't know Hokkien one leh.

"Teekee" is hokkien/teochew what. Unless it's actually "Tiki" in disguise :D

kn na bray ccb

tell us frankly, are you really gay?

com'on, where's your gay pride? admit it! :D

kn na bray ccb

That TeeKee we must confess, is an ugly, stupid and worthless Sporn fuck that has no value to society. His only real hobby is troublemaking.

tell us frankly, are you really gay?

com'on, where's your gay pride? admit it! :D

Dey, why must u keep on asking ppl to admit they r gay? Are u still hiding inside the closet too my son?

what is angmoh doing in singapore?

are you a emissary from salt lake city?

i saw emissary in singapore and taiwan, none of them spoke to me.

hell, i was in the musemum near salt lake temple, where there were many girls from all around the world, their flag on shirt, and none of them spoke to me.

i have a face that says - dun bother - i can see through your religion - you will never fool me look.

what is angmoh doing in singapore?

are you a emissary from salt lake city?

i saw emissary in singapore and taiwan, none of them spoke to me.

hell, i was in the musemum near salt lake temple, where there were many girls from all around the world, their flag on shirt, and none of them spoke to me.

i have a face that says - dun bother - i can see through your religion - you will never fool me look.

And I thought that's because you're ugly. But what about your body mass? Are you fat?

whether teekee is chinese or not does not matter ....we just know that he is a gay "pestor" who steal from church ...

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/LazrAzBP_0I&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/LazrAzBP_0I&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/wtbLJv76_co&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/wtbLJv76_co&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

teekee...watch already your cock steammmmmmmmm..you must thanks god ...

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/CYrIecDo-So&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/CYrIecDo-So&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>