necos he dont know that 'nabray' is a vulgar word
any chinese person will know that nabray is/was derived from the word
kn na bray ccb
so i conculded he may be a keileng
kn na bray ccb
so I conculded he may be a keileng
Haha...only mean he dunno hokkien ma, but could still be Chinese leh. Nowadays many people don't know Hokkien one leh.
kn na bray ccb
tell us frankly, are you really gay?
com'on, where's your gay pride? admit it!![]()
what is angmoh doing in singapore?
are you a emissary from salt lake city?
i saw emissary in singapore and taiwan, none of them spoke to me.
hell, i was in the musemum near salt lake temple, where there were many girls from all around the world, their flag on shirt, and none of them spoke to me.
i have a face that says - dun bother - i can see through your religion - you will never fool me look.
And I thought that's because you're ugly. But what about your body mass? Are you fat?
whether teekee is chinese or not does not matter ....we just know that he is a gay "pestor" who steal from church ...