• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Teacher who abused boy has been suspended from all duties

This is sick and the other staff just look on by as if nothing out of the ordinary has happened. Not only this malay woman be punished but all the staff too.

i think they have some sort of same pattern:

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/CVcb2JEP-qA?feature=player_embedded" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Only low class Sinkie bitches aspire to be a towkay neo. As if that is the single most important goal of life.

If you're so hard up for entrepreneurship, why not start your own business instead of leeching off some man? :rolleyes:

that is why all these FARTS must be vegans, esp the short stubby types of veges. They will have a smile on their faces going to work...good relieve for their pent-up emotions and frustration.
Kids and everybody else, including their husbands would be happier and the world would be a better place.

auschwitz.jpg

Maybe just a case of hormone imbalance.

But politics will come in when she gets the sack, pull herself together again, and try looking for other jobs competing with all the first class FTs.

Anyway, the teacher is FT or not? nowsadays, just throw one coke can into a crowd, also highly that you will hit a FT.

This incident has EVERYTHING to do with the Sinkie politics and the system created by this with impacts onto HOW a woman can turn to be abusive on a child.

The fustrastion she probably felt , impacts her in every aspect of her life in the Sinkie environment she had place herself in.

High cost living placing a strain onto her which she takes it out onto anything or anyone who stresses her. For all you know, morons like you haven't the slightest idea how this woman would also be abusive or be abused back at her own home.

No different to how the Pappy Master dish out the benefits ( to thmeselves) and the disbenefits onto her.

This incident has EVERYTHING to do with .... politics and the system created ......high cost living......

The pappy has made the cost of living so high that mothers are forced to work to supplement the household income.
Ideally the mother should be able/afford to take a few years off to take care of the child .

Even the Pinoys that are infesting sillipore realise that-but in a warped way as its the guys who are taking care of the kids while the mothers are working.

it's all about sex or the lack of it. the female teacher is exhibiting a sinkie syndrome known as "fuckless aunties rather torture students" (f.a.r.t.s.) and is lashing out her vaginal frustrations on powerless and helpless innocents. you see the true unique sinkie female identity of the scowling face and scolding tongue ever evident in hospitals, clinics, schools, cpf, hdb, ica, customs, airport, etc. in sg. if they cunt physically abuse you due to your size, they will verbally do so to get a micro orgasm. by the end of their daily work routine, they would have achieved 90% of their daily dose of an orgasmic fix. :eek: :D

and the more perverted FARTS will rub the poor boy's genitalia. :oIo:to child abusers!

PRE-SCHOOLER FRACTURES SHIN AFTER ALLEGED ABUSE BY TEACHER

Parents of a 3 year boy have lodged a police report against a pre-school teacher...................

These parents are very patient. If a teacher did something like that to my toddler, the cops might have to protect that teacher from me!

Macik, you suplexed my kid, now I do submission hold on you. :cool:

tumblr_lagc6i9I2p1qb7n6po1_400.png

The teacher is a Malay. The parents sound Malay. And this happens at a kindergarten called My First Skool. Who are the owners/operators?

Who else? :rolleyes:

http://www.myfirstskool.com/

My First Skool is the pioneer childcare arm of NTUC First Campus, with over 30 years of experience in providing quality early childhood care and education programmes.

My First Skool (MFS) is the pioneer childcare arm of NTUC (National Trades Union Congress) First Campus Co-operative Limited. It was established as NTUC Childcare in 1977 and became an co-operative in 1992. Operating mainly at void decks of housing estates, MFS aims to provide quality and affordable childcare service that is accessible to parents.

The MFS curriculum subscribes to experiential learning whereby the natural curiosity of the child is supported by a holistic process-oriented approach that will help young children develop positive dispositions that will put them in good stead for lifelong learning. MFS currently offers more than 11,000 childcare places in over 98 centres island-wide.

NTUC: passionately taking care of you from the cradle to the grave. ;)

This kind of child abuse happens since ages ago. We are seeing it now only because in recent years CCTV became cheap enough to be installed in child are centers.

Last time some parents send their kinds to neighborhood auntie to be looked after, many also ill-treated the wards.

I wanna ram my dog's lanjiao up the teachers cheebye but then again, she might actually enjoy it.

i thought malays are nice people and wouldn't abuse other ppl's kids especially if the kids are malay too? :rolleyes: