bonds Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2019 Messages 1,977 Points 113 Jul 31, 2020 #21 nightsafari said: wah you so generous wan... everytime rambo chope first. you let him pump both full tank! really got class man! Click to expand... No lah, he is TS, so juz gif him the honour first. Cool ok.....
nightsafari said: wah you so generous wan... everytime rambo chope first. you let him pump both full tank! really got class man! Click to expand... No lah, he is TS, so juz gif him the honour first. Cool ok.....
bonds Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2019 Messages 1,977 Points 113 Jul 31, 2020 #22 nightsafari said: wah you so generous wan... everytime rambo chope first. you let him pump both full tank! really got class man! Click to expand... But I still rmb you and allocate Blondie to you mah.
nightsafari said: wah you so generous wan... everytime rambo chope first. you let him pump both full tank! really got class man! Click to expand... But I still rmb you and allocate Blondie to you mah.
nightsafari Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 5, 2019 Messages 11,131 Points 113 Jul 31, 2020 #23 bonds said: But I still rmb you and allocate Blondie to you mah. Click to expand... that's why I say you really got class man!! rambo always chope for himself 1st...
bonds said: But I still rmb you and allocate Blondie to you mah. Click to expand... that's why I say you really got class man!! rambo always chope for himself 1st...
bonds Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2019 Messages 1,977 Points 113 Jul 31, 2020 #24 nightsafari said: that's why I say you really got class man!! rambo always chope for himself 1st... Click to expand... But long ago, you would let the orang utan choose first.
nightsafari said: that's why I say you really got class man!! rambo always chope for himself 1st... Click to expand... But long ago, you would let the orang utan choose first.
bonds Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2019 Messages 1,977 Points 113 Jul 31, 2020 #25 nightsafari said: that's why I say you really got class man!! rambo always chope for himself 1st... Click to expand... Class ? hey, my name is Bond, __________ Bond.
nightsafari said: that's why I say you really got class man!! rambo always chope for himself 1st... Click to expand... Class ? hey, my name is Bond, __________ Bond.
nightsafari Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 5, 2019 Messages 11,131 Points 113 Jul 31, 2020 #26 bonds said: But long ago, you would let the orang utan choose first. Click to expand... I wait my turn mah...
bonds said: But long ago, you would let the orang utan choose first. Click to expand... I wait my turn mah...
nightsafari Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 5, 2019 Messages 11,131 Points 113 Jul 31, 2020 #27 bonds said: Class ? hey, my name is Bond, __________ Bond. Click to expand... ______ Bond also got class....
bonds said: Class ? hey, my name is Bond, __________ Bond. Click to expand... ______ Bond also got class....
bonds Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2019 Messages 1,977 Points 113 Jul 31, 2020 #29 nightsafari said: ______ Bond also got class.... Click to expand... Standby... she is dropping by parachute to your house.
nightsafari said: ______ Bond also got class.... Click to expand... Standby... she is dropping by parachute to your house.
nightsafari Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 5, 2019 Messages 11,131 Points 113 Jul 31, 2020 #30 bonds said: Standby... she is dropping by parachute to your house. View attachment 87777 Click to expand... my puay kee ready for takeoff! Full thrust lai liao!
bonds said: Standby... she is dropping by parachute to your house. View attachment 87777 Click to expand... my puay kee ready for takeoff! Full thrust lai liao!
C Charlie99 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 2, 2010 Messages 7,864 Points 113 Jul 31, 2020 #31 Balls2U said: View attachment 87766 This aunty is a former SQ gal in the early 1970s. Click to expand... Looking very alluring at about age 60
Balls2U said: View attachment 87766 This aunty is a former SQ gal in the early 1970s. Click to expand... Looking very alluring at about age 60