• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

TCJ its still a promotion for me

More like a preamble to farewell speech. Next thing you know he will move on to private sector and he will say that he can better serve singapore by heading a GLC.

Sinkers loss. This horse confirm better than boy scout keep chiu, confirm.

wahlau, all positive remarks!!!!!!!

where are the negative ones?????

shit deleted, a bluddy hypocrite and liar

命中注定, this boy scout will screw sinkees asses for a decade. Song boh?

Who buay song boy scout, keep chiu?

hahahaha. Too late. Boy scout,keep Chiu will screw sinkers for a decade.

It's like in ancient China, the emperor gave you some poison wine and you loudly proclaim 谢主隆恩 before drinking it.

He knows what it is, it's just a superficial show of politeness. :rolleyes:

He enjoys fucking his wife and when someone takes over, it's still an enjoyment for him.

It's like in ancient China, the emperor gave you some poison wine and you loudly proclaim 谢主隆恩 before drinking it.

He knows what it is, it's just a superficial show of politeness. :rolleyes:
I'm curious why pinky need to do this extra step of removing his formal appointment while retaining his acting post. It's clearly out to humiliate him. Perhaps there is a factional war within pap and LHL is doing this humiliation as a warning shot?

His Facebook posts are clearly a sign of damage limitation. Outwardly, he may appear humble and modest but underneath I suspect he is seething and cursing.

Can tell Tan is probably squeezing his balls. If not affected by the 'demotion', don't even need to post about it.

It's like Wooden Goh dispelling rumors of Pinky slap incident.

He..He..He..

After being ignored for promotion, he's trying to act cool about it..
Looks like there is some sort of good drama going on within the PAP..

PAP Camp No 1 = Old Fart, Pinky throwing their weight behind Kee Chiu..

PAP Camp No 2 = Woody backing TCJ..

He..He..He..

After being ignored for promotion, he's trying to act cool about it..
Looks like there is some sort of good drama going on within the PAP..

PAP Camp No 1 = Old Fart, Pinky throwing their weight behind Kee Chiu..

PAP Camp No 2 = Woody backing TCJ..

If this really is the case, then I only see one outcome and that outcome doesn't look good for PAP Camp No 2.