• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

TCH cannot accept that his custom officer failed him, how to settle ?

songsongjurong

18-Feb14-Cover1.jpg

he is the CEO of home team (Minister of Home Affairs), how ?

Just merge with Malaysia already. Think of the land space reclaimed from buildings used for border checks.

Free access towards either side of the Causeway, no need for a passport. And no traffic jams.

3 days den oni manage 2 catch her ... unacceptable! ...

unacceptable? ... so wat he wants of dem? ...

wen ze whole fatcat cabinet open floodgates 2 let 4eigners swarm in wifout catering sufficient support in infrastructure, hausing, healthcare, etc ... is dat acceptable? ... :oIo:

quartz28

Just merge with Malaysia already. Think of the land space reclaimed from buildings used for border checks.

Free access towards either side of the Causeway, no need for a passport. And no traffic jams.

Yes....but must be on equal terms....cannot be mat 1st class rest of races lower class....

Even a hypothetical full-blown Bumiputra system with Shariah law is better than being treated like dog shit by the pappies in the Leegime.

borom

Would you pay millions to a guy just to blame others when things go wrong?-apparently 60% would!-world class indeed.

spotter542

No big deal lah :biggrin:
A limping terrorist wannabe escaped from detention , Wah Karn Seng ( I fuck first ) also bo tai jee :rolleyes:
Lang Rear Admiral leh , busy learning about the Konfrontasi from Meidacorpse
:oIo:

No big deal lah :biggrin:
A limping terrorist wannabe escaped from detention , Wah Karn Seng ( I fuck first ) also bo tai jee :rolleyes:
Lang Rear Admiral leh , busy learning about the Konfrontasi from Meidacorpse
:oIo:

Don't forget the Suntec Ang Moh bankers jumping bail, Ang Moh diplomat hit-and-run and then get away easily, Took Leng How escaping.

All you ICA clowns care about is ensuring Sinkies not bringing back pirated stuff and plants or live animals back from Malaysia. :rolleyes: