• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

TCB sacrificed psp.

oliverlee

Then what do you want him to do? Endorse the bald keling pineapple? Or worse, stay neutral?

This is a farcical election anyway, but at least it's a bit better than the farcical selection for the previous Istana dog.
Papees are afraid of getting the same backlash suffered by milo mom if they had once again sent prata man to paradise without contest. The fucking circus is created for this purpose. this is a presidential election, but you are getting cheebais who are more laughable than Trump

batman1

You can't deny that among the three, botak Tharman has that dignified charisma and presence of a President. He can carry himself very well during state visits and meeting foreign delegates. Unlike TKL who is like an uncouth lao ah beng. But then, it goes against my moral principles to vote for a Pappy dog. So, I'll still choose TKL.
TKL is the original sinkee who speak in a simple and clear message to sinkees without a foreign accent ,slang or high-sounding bombastic words.:biggrin:
Vote for TKL !!! No more PAP President !!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

blackmondy

You can't deny that among the three, botak Tharman has that dignified charisma and presence of a President. He can carry himself very well during state visits and meeting foreign delegates. Unlike TKL who is like an uncouth lao ah beng. But then, it goes against my moral principles to vote for a Pappy dog. So, I'll still choose TKL.
Sorry bro I find his charisma fake and manufactured. His charismatic facade is nothing more than a "political packaging" by the Piss And Poop machinery to make him look good. As much as I dislike TKL, he is the least of the three evils.

birdie69

TKL is the original sinkee who speak in a simple and clear message to sinkees without a foreign accent ,slang or high-sounding bombastic words.:biggrin:
If TKL could reiterate his promise to call for COI of Ridout Road case if he becomes president, then he should be able to win more votes.

CPTMiller

If TKL could reiterate his promise to call for COI of Ridout Road case if he becomes president, then he should be able to win more votes.
That's why Tan will be loser.
Majority sheep sinkies don't care about Ridout or ridhere case.
Sheep worry about the GST vouchers etc only

That's why Tan will be loser.
Majority sheep sinkies don't care about Ridout or ridhere case.
Sheep worry about the GST vouchers etc only

Tharman can stay at home and sleep for the next few days and he will still be elected. :sleep::eek::tongue:

Everyone been saying Thsrman the one. You still talk about what 6:1.
Joke
Yes, Tharman is the hot favourite due to the state machinery backing him. If sinkies have not woken up and remain daft as fuck after so many years, then he will go on to be president. We deserve what the majority wants.

Then what do you want him to do? Endorse the bald keling pineapple? Or worse, stay neutral?

This is a farcical election anyway, but at least it's a bit better than the farcical selection for the previous Istana dog.
U say so much. Apply urgent leave to help Tan Kin Lian la.

CPTMiller

Yes, Tharman is the hot favourite due to the state machinery backing him. If sinkies have not woken up and remain daft as fuck after so many years, then he will go on to be president. We deserve what the majority wants.
Sheep sinkies is aware what they want. CDC VOUCHER, GST VOUCHERS etc....
This are the majority.
They are happy and know what is happening

Sheep sinkies is aware what they want. CDC VOUCHER, GST VOUCHERS etc....
This are the majority.
They are happy and know what is happening
CDC VOUCHER, GST VOUCHERS etc....sinkies will still get regardless of who becomes President.

The results is always clear even before the start voting .More and more support of sheep sinkies. Singapore sheep sinkies the king maker
Yes you are right. We know sinkie mentality, but some how we always remain hopeful. Those who have lost hope would emigrate liao!:biggrin:

Reddog

TKL is last again
At least this time he managed to avoid losing his deposit by about 1% of the votes.