Peasantpore - The Trade and Industry lackeys says the peasants must accept the Peasantpore Formula One race as a necessary event in Peasantpore.
This is because the race has reaped benefits such as enhancing Peasantpore's anglophile image and bringing in more tourism revenue for the state coffers and Ho Jinx's next punt. Many ang moh F1 clowns praised the regime for treating them as deities and making legions of PRC hookers available for farking services.
The 2012 race may be in its fifth year but the F1 demand is revving up more sales for pro-regime merchants in the Orchard Road shopping belt compared to previous years. Peasants endure jams, road closures and must pay money to stage Ernie's F1 circus.
The Orchard Road Merchants says it expects to see a 10 per cent increase in sales this year compared to last year.
Mr Si-di-fen Ah Goh, Executive Merchant of Orchard Road Merchant Association, said: "KNN, moan and groan what. I can't imagine a September retail cycle without the F1 season. If Ruler Loong want to help us make profits in traditionally lull September season, why are you peasants grumbling? But for the past four years, we have benefited from the F1 Grand Prix season and pay more taxes to Ruler Loong and you stupid peasants want the party to stop? Go and jump into the nearest toilet bowl ok."
However, the race is unpopular among some peasants as the city's financial district is sealed off for the weekend, causing traffic difficulties downstream. To those peasants, they seemed to be paying Ernie's F1 to screw them while Ruler Loong and his Orchard merchants reap the ultimate benefits.
The regime says it will pay lip service towards addressing the inconveniences.
"Want to cancel F1 is it, then we up GST lor, then you peasants will moan louder ," said Minion Teo Luck Luck, Minion of State for Merchantile Trade.
"Those peasants who groan might as well take leave and stay at home. Unless they got a better idea to generate cash revenue, otherwise just belt up," he warned.
"And of course, I know stalls and the retailers and peasant workers near race track, experience the difficulties they're facing. So what, as long Ruler Loong got make money, you think I care is it. Wake up you ideas, if we are in Hongkie land, will put those comprain kings in bird cages."
Minion Teo repeated it is important to ensure the F1 event benefits Ruler Loong as grateful Orchard merchants now pay more taxes. Likewise peasants must accept that Ruler Loong will not spend a single cent for disabled children schools or reduce maid levies for dementia patients as they will reduce the pot for his wife to punt.
This is because the race has reaped benefits such as enhancing Peasantpore's anglophile image and bringing in more tourism revenue for the state coffers and Ho Jinx's next punt. Many ang moh F1 clowns praised the regime for treating them as deities and making legions of PRC hookers available for farking services.
The 2012 race may be in its fifth year but the F1 demand is revving up more sales for pro-regime merchants in the Orchard Road shopping belt compared to previous years. Peasants endure jams, road closures and must pay money to stage Ernie's F1 circus.
The Orchard Road Merchants says it expects to see a 10 per cent increase in sales this year compared to last year.
Mr Si-di-fen Ah Goh, Executive Merchant of Orchard Road Merchant Association, said: "KNN, moan and groan what. I can't imagine a September retail cycle without the F1 season. If Ruler Loong want to help us make profits in traditionally lull September season, why are you peasants grumbling? But for the past four years, we have benefited from the F1 Grand Prix season and pay more taxes to Ruler Loong and you stupid peasants want the party to stop? Go and jump into the nearest toilet bowl ok."
However, the race is unpopular among some peasants as the city's financial district is sealed off for the weekend, causing traffic difficulties downstream. To those peasants, they seemed to be paying Ernie's F1 to screw them while Ruler Loong and his Orchard merchants reap the ultimate benefits.
The regime says it will pay lip service towards addressing the inconveniences.
"Want to cancel F1 is it, then we up GST lor, then you peasants will moan louder ," said Minion Teo Luck Luck, Minion of State for Merchantile Trade.
"Those peasants who groan might as well take leave and stay at home. Unless they got a better idea to generate cash revenue, otherwise just belt up," he warned.
"And of course, I know stalls and the retailers and peasant workers near race track, experience the difficulties they're facing. So what, as long Ruler Loong got make money, you think I care is it. Wake up you ideas, if we are in Hongkie land, will put those comprain kings in bird cages."
Minion Teo repeated it is important to ensure the F1 event benefits Ruler Loong as grateful Orchard merchants now pay more taxes. Likewise peasants must accept that Ruler Loong will not spend a single cent for disabled children schools or reduce maid levies for dementia patients as they will reduce the pot for his wife to punt.