• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Taskforce man is a taskforce failure! Really Gan Boh Yong

Tragedeigh

Stupidman

Taskforce man is a taskforce failure​

Naive thinking PAP-led Govt can persuade US president when its high nigh impossible since US president is the king of the world.

SG have to suck thumb till Trump is removed from office.

But to mislead voters last election thinking taskforce man GKY can do something about it is pure utter rubbish.

Why are we paying this guy millions every year? For doing Captain Obvious's job, and reciting things tat we already know & can read from online news. Anyone of us can also read out the tariff announcement from Trump & then say, LL (suck thumb) we just have to accept the new rates lor​

News

why-are-we-paying-this-guy-millions-every-year-for-doing-v0-ck8ub9qh91lg1.jpeg

really Gan Boh Yong

Pappie $Ministers need to be measured by outcomes, not GDP. Failure to influence Trump = fail. Fuck PAP

Gan Buay Kan going to roll out more cash and cdc vouchers to low ses sinkees ?

Gan Buay Kan got no solutions.:biggrin:
There is no accountability in the SG govt. Failure by any member of the inner circle is ignored. We have all seen incompetent people parachuted into senior management by the boss, when there are far more qualified people already in the organisation.

these people belly shiok one ... they get high pay just by doing only 1 Task .... no horse run kang tao :thumbsup:

They have 15.6 billion surplus from financial Year 2025. Knn .. if they have given more money out to public at a better and faster rate. Then you know the people has nothing to say.
The budget surplus is for salary increase for ministers this year 2026.:roflmao:

We elected you in Punggol GRC to solve the problems for the tariffs but now you said is very difficult so are you trying to tell us with you or without you don't make any difference? Same old tricks

Persuade Trump? Wow Singapore must be a very big and powerful country that he has to even consider making a concession for us!