• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tan Kin Lian support thread

Hightech88

That overpaid minah doesn't have a sovereign look at all. If she appears with other foreign dignitaries, she'll look like a fucking Indonesian maid in the midst, totally out of place. :laugh:
Yes, heard a post somewhere about when Putin met up with Halimah, he got a shocking embarrassed look on his face, really xia suay Singapore.

Hightech88

The ELD made a serious mistake. Instead of 'X' stamp, they should have mandated a ' :FU: ' stamp.

Tharman will get all the votes with this stamp. All the Oppie votes will go to him.:rolleyes:
They should have two stamps.. one is tick, the other is :FU:.

Then the candidate with the most no. of :FU:will be published for all to see. :biggrin:

Hightech88

Not yet, still in bed. Taking it slow and steady today.:biggrin:
Just follow this vote can already. No need to think so much. :wink:

b4HePee.jpg

PTADER

Just vote tkl.. They out him as at the bottom of the 3. Top is Tharman, 2nd is the flaccid viagra salesman, third is tkl. Of course they out the one they want to win at the top.

For fuck sake, the order on the ballot is determined by a draw which the candidates or their agents are free to witness. Not everything has to be a conspiracy against the candidate you support. :rolleyes:

There's some paper at the sides for you to practice..so I did some practice first to make sure it sits nicely inside the box else scared tio void..LOL.
Aiyah.. u just need to position your chop nicely centred on the box then sure zhun one.
What a retard. Typical oppo supporter. You put in centre nicely doesn’t mean your vote gets counted as 2 leh. Lol

LexLuthor

TKL's logo looks like an octopus. :rolleyes:

So if the old farts in your neighborhood no study books don't know how to read English, tell them X the Sotong.:biggrin:

PTADER

Digital polling gives Piss And Poop plenty of room to manipulate the results. We've oredi seen this in the freak US presidential erection in 2020.

Betting syndicates are also giving similar odds. Are you saying they are manipulating their odds to lose money?

There is no doubt Lau Chee Hong will get at least 135,000 votes. That is plenty for a clown like him but in percentage terms, it is still a fraction of the 2.7 million votes up for grab.

The only two issues in this PE are the margin of victory for Tharman, and whether Lau Chee Hong can keep his deposit. If there is a "freak" result, it will go in favour of NKS and not Lau Chee Hong.

If you truly believe Lau Chee Hong can win, you should put your money where your mouth is. Visit a betting agent (some are still open and taking bets) and place your bets on him.

Whilst I may have voted for NKS, I am very realistic about what the middle ground wants. And so, I betted $1K on Tharman winning.

blackmondy

Betting syndicates are also giving similar odds. Are you saying they are manipulating their odds to lose money?

There is no doubt Lau Chee Hong will get at least 135,000 votes. That is plenty for a clown like him but in percentage terms, it is still a fraction of the 2.7 million votes up for grab.

The only issue in this PE is the margin of victory for Tharman and whether Lau Chee Hong can keep his deposit. If there is a "freak" result, it will go in favour of NKS and not Lau Chee Hong.

If you truly believe Lau Chee Hong can win, you should put your money where your mouth is. Visit a betting agent (some are still open and taking bets) and place your bets on on him.

Whilst I may have voted for NKS, I am very realistic about what the middle ground wants. And so, I betted $1K on Tharman winning.
Ay no need to be so lor-sor lah....limpeh is adverse to long-winded replies okay?
I don't expect TKL to win at all. As far as I'm concern, this whole erection is just a wayang with a free holiday thrown in. We gotta ask ourselves, what's stopping Piss And Poop to disqualify Ng Cock Song and TKL right from the start ?

duluxe

I last minute changed my mind, dropped chiobu first lady and marked my X on the amateur back view photographer. Hope the photographer will employ the chiobu as his principal private secretary.

PTADER

[...] We gotta ask ourselves, what's stopping Piss And Poop to disqualify Ng Cock Song and TKL right from the start ?

Precisely because people like you will then grumble and say it is "wayang", it is "unfair", it is "rigged", "voters are not given a chance to elect their president", "KNNBCCB the president is selected by the PAP!", blah blah blah...

Don't give you a chance to vote, you grumble and complain. Give you a chance to vote, you also grumble and complain. Are you able to see how irrational such behaviour is? No wonder LKY said this:

"You know the Singaporean. He is a hardworking, industrious, rugged individual. Or we would not have made the grade. But let us also recognise that he is a champion grumbler."