• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Tan Kin Lian against GST (how stupid can this man get?!)

Tan Kin Lian talking cock! GST if capped to a certain level is the best way to extract tax from all.

Payroll tax will impact the entire working population, but what about the tourists?! Waive off GST is like subsidizing all luxury purchases for tourists.

sbfuncle

Tan Kin Lian talking cock! GST if capped to a certain level is the best way to extract tax from all.

Payroll tax will impact the entire working population, but what about the tourists?! Waive off GST is like subsidizing all luxury purchases for tourists.

Wah this gonna kill him :confused:
What take 10% of everyone's payroll ?

This guy need to tax 40% of payroll and he still won’t make up the shortfall of abolishing GST. Why is he going around opening his mouth and clearing any doubts that he is an imbecile? Where are his advisors?! Lol

I think Tharman can let this Tan Kin Lian do all the self imploding. Haha

Just keep quiet and roll out the popcorn.

1692684482590.gif

A Singaporean

Tourists can claim gst refund for all purchases above 100 sgd currently. Don't u fucking know we always protect foreigners? Are u in a coma?

TS if u think about it makes sense. PAP loves FTs so much more than half the work force is FT. So it makes sense to tax these productive lunch stealers rather than to have people barely making ends meet to subsidize public infrastructure for them. All the new playgrounds for their brats, the roads for their spandex champs all need money u know they should pay more for public goods since they all so consume more no? U not think dip enough unlike the wise sir kin lian. :unsure:

This guy need to tax 40% of payroll and he still won’t make up the shortfall of abolishing GST. Why is he going around opening his mouth and clearing any doubts that he is an imbecile? Where are his advisors?! Lol
Yes tax the lunch stealers! Make them pay. :devilish:

Tourists can claim gst refund for all purchases above 100 sgd currently. Don't u fucking know we always protect foreigners? Are u in a coma?
Knn u think I don’t know? U think everything can refund meh?

https://www.visitsingapore.com/travel-guide-tips/tourist-information/gst-tax-refund/

Which of my purchases are ineligible for a GST refund?

• Goods which you have already used or consumed in Singapore.
  • Goods that you are exporting for commercial purposes.
  • Goods that will be exported by freight.
  • Accommodation in a hotel or hostel, and services such as car rental and tour charges.

in sg if you live like a heartlander you pay for a lot of makan and barang barang with cash and don’t see any gst at all. all cost are blended in. otherwise mom and pop businesses can’t compute and account for all these sextra taxes and charges. as a tourist who lives like a local, there are ways to avoid the gst trap. local wannabes who live like wealthy and clueless tourists and flaunt their hardearned money at restaurants and high end retail of course will fall into the gst trap and can’t redeem any refund. gst is great at sextracting easy money from these sinkie gongcheebyes and gongkias.

Nice try. The more you try to smear TKL like AWARE, will result in more vote for TKL as usual, LOL. :wink:
Smear him?

1) Did he make those ‘pretty girls’ postings? Yes or No?

2) Did he say that the girls enjoy being objectified? Yes or No?

Knn he said those and turns around saying ppl smear him. Hor gao gan la!

A Singaporean

Knn u think I don’t know? U think everything can refund meh?

https://www.visitsingapore.com/travel-guide-tips/tourist-information/gst-tax-refund/

Which of my purchases are ineligible for a GST refund?

• Goods which you have already used or consumed in Singapore.
  • Goods that you are exporting for commercial purposes.
  • Goods that will be exported by freight.
  • Accommodation in a hotel or hostel, and services such as car rental and tour charges.
You are a fucking idiot. Tourists are not stupid like u. We are talking about goods and not services. Why buy something and use it to deprive themselves of tax refund ? A PAP dog will always remain a dog and the first concern is that gst will impact foreigners.

A Singaporean

Smear him?

Why is wrong with taking photos of pretty girls ? It is not taking photos of them naked etc. In fact the overwhelming pretty girls are extremely happy that they are noticed. Only CB face and elephant size AWARE spinsters are angry because no one notices them.

sbfuncle

Smear him?

Same as gansiokbin lor.
1. Did gsb behaved like a slut in office ? Yes or No
2. Did gsb never wear bra and go out to her home? Yes or No
Both are yes yet gsb keep saying smearing.
The yes having proofs of words by gsb herself and not others.

Lunch stealers steal your lunch still want u to pay gst for their meals. Really shameless sia! Pay more in cum tax lah yau siu! :cautious: