Just want to register my appreciation to everyone here. If you do not hear from me in the next 24 hours, I guess that’s it for me.
May all be well and happy.

Just want to register my appreciation to everyone here. If you do not hear from me in the next 24 hours, I guess that’s it for me.
Another hour gone left 20 hours KNN leemember you and uncle still haven't successfully become sg pool stooge ? KNNKNN left 21 hours to go and the clock is ticking KNN![]()
Another hour gone left 20 hours KNN leemember you and uncle still haven't successfully become sg pool stooge ? KNN
....I CHOP...if only lau siaobye start a thread like that.....![]()
maybe a major ops.... ??me think got to do with Man U ' s 0:1 to Arsenal this morning .![]()
May all be well and happy
My uncle think this is very probable based on what ts said means if still survive after 24 hours then can be back and not that ts chose to leave KNN furthermore a major ops recovery under ga takes about 24 hours for full recovery KNN Therefore my uncle pray for ts KNN at this time ts could be still in the ot KNNmaybe a major ops.... ??![]()
if he want to borrow 200K from samsters you willing to help?
dun worry, uncle Z will be back... else... I CHOP...My uncle think this is very probable based on what ts said means if still survive after 24 hours then can be back and not that ts chose to leave KNN furthermore a major ops recovery under ga takes about 24 hours for full recovery KNN Therefore my uncle pray for ts KNN at this time ts could be still in the ot KNN
of course u CHOP wat ever u want on the one who started this thread lah.... why t fark u so dumb ...chop what? your kukubird?
Wat happen? Fuck the PAP!Just want to register my appreciation to everyone here. If you do not hear from me in the next 24 hours, I guess that’s it for me.