taiwan tornado vs love, which one u prefer?

Poor sinkie sheep. Can't afford cable tv. So convince themselves that lame taiwanese drama serials are nice. Classic Stockholm syndrome. Poor sinkie sheep. Can't afford cable tv. So convince themselves that watching football at coffee shops is more exciting. Classic Stockholm syndrome. Poor sinkie sheep.

One more, now showing on Channel 8
Time Story ~ 光阴的故事

Surprisingly, 光阴的故事 is quite watchable. At least it evokes some nostagia of life in the 70s.

The best Taiwanese series is now showing on cable TV. TVBS channel at 7pm.
"Shang Liang De Ri Zhi" - "Bright Days" is about 4 families living on the same street in Taiwan in the 70s.

Yes, nice drama - a coming of age and the loss of innocence story.

really liked the theme song, incredibly haunting and nostalgia, I was first attracted to the song thus decided to see the drama.

I watched neither of the two.

Both shows are meant only for non-elites to watch, in my humble opinion.
:)

Can someone post the non-theme song of Love? That is the best song for me. Other than that song, I prefer Tornado for all the shit plots. Have not watched for months leow though.

Xie Mingming become a KTV hostress after she is been kick out by Yang Zhengjie.

What kind of stupid Taiwanese drama is this :D waste money buying such trashes

u will notice the dunno who grandfather->father->2nd wife->son->girlfriend father etc and so on appearing on episodes after episodes.

who dey are, i also really dunno but sure can drag.:eek:

u will notice the dunno who grandfather->father->2nd wife->son->girlfriend father etc and so on appearing on episodes after episodes.

who dey are, i also really dunno but sure can drag.:eek:

A long drama that serve no meaningful ending :o

Taiwanese is so stupid no wonder communist chineses easily climb over their heads :D

Last time is Taiwan Ah Seng.. long drama.

I wondering a lot of chinese women who divorced or kicked out by their husbands have no alternatives other than
to work in KTV or as liu ying (streetwalkers) :D

also, i notice 1 simple sentence dey also can construct it to a very long sentence.
wa biang, no wonder can drag so long, long sentences eat up more time.:eek:

Last time is Taiwan Ah Seng.. long drama.

I wondering a lot of chinese women who divorced or kicked out by their husbands have no alternatives other than
to work in KTV or as liu ying (streetwalkers) :D

In the past, yes. Many of our KTV hostesses were divorced or in the process. With low education and after being used to a good life, KTV work brings in good money. No idea what their options are today with so many Viets and PRCs dominating.

In fact most young PRC women working in Havelock Road like Tianamen or Las Vega are divorced or
have low-income husbands back in China.

I am quite surprised SG men or Msia men (PR) knew about it but still they paid high tips to bao their tai
and even offer lavish sums to book them overnight :D

Back in China...all these PRC KTV women is worthless and lowly status viewed by their countrymen :D

In fact most young PRC women working in Havelock Road like Tianamen or Las Vega are divorced or

I am quite surprised SG men or Msia men (PR) knew about it but still they paid high tips to bao their tai

Back in China...all these PRC KTV women is worthless and lowly status viewed by their countrymen :D
yet dey tulan ppl calling them 小姐 back in their home?:rolleyes::eek:

Sometimes all these lowly educated KTV women.. still want to behave they are higher status than others :rolleyes:
does calling them 小姐 is a insult to them? tat depends whether dey got guilt.:D

once dey return, they believe no1 will know wat they do in sg mah.
so can act high class a bit, can carry a LV bag which dey conned.:eek:

does calling them 小姐 is a insult to them? tat depends whether dey got guilt.:D

once dey return, they believe no1 will know wat they do in sg mah.
so can act high class a bit, can carry a LV bag which dey conned.:eek:

Eh please, how can you call them 小姐,you should call them x姑娘 and they will glady call you x公子 :D

x stands for surname.

oh amy,amy,amy....爱!:D

oi siao tax driver... hav u taken ur medicine oredi? dont forget ur IMH appointment next week hor....;)...and if u feel depress again...donch waste time kpkb here...immediate go jump mrt or pinnacle to end ur sadfuck miserable life.....;)

In addition to being divorcees, they usually have a child. Or, they could have been marginalised by their lovers who look for greener pastures.

You are right. Impossible to understand men! They can satisfy their urges by going Geylang which is cheaper and less time consuming but I suppose the thrill is great when you hunt your prey with baits like cash, LV bags and Rolexes. Having run a KTV previously, I can't be wrong with my assessment.

Agree - back in China, these girls are ordinary. In S'pore, their stock value rises beyond imagination. They are usually pursued by more than 1 hunter. That's when the movie starts. End of the day, the meimeis laugh all the way to Bank of China.