taiwan tornado vs love, which one u prefer?

BusNo64

betw taiwan tornado and love, which drama series u prefer? for me, tornado got more interesting plot...but love got more chiobu.. but for theme song, love beat tornado hands down....:D:D:D:D:D:D

images

41580_133733996664766_2180_n.jpg

That day I thought you said taiwan drama very boring? :o

Watch boring drama still better than don't watch. Pay TV license already so must watch. If think boring go and rent DVD even more expensive.

I like the Jalan Besar, Macao and 20-cents toilet drama better, lol.

wahlaneh...
best is after 爱 followed by 台湾龙卷风 last time still got 意难忘 1 day 3 taiwanese dramas.
but tornado only on Mondays so late 11pm sleepy liao leh best if can bring down earlier and everyday like love.

That day I thought you said taiwan drama very boring? :o

Watch boring drama still better than don't watch. Pay TV license already so must watch. If think boring go and rent DVD even more expensive.

no lah...i find the love song irritating lah....although the song is nice, but listen to it 24/7 everywhere months after month really get on my nerve lah....but i do watch lah if i am not in some massage parlour...knn even massage parlour also show love drama....:o

How can you say the song is irritating?

The song is Singapore's "National Anthem". Everyday 7pm without fail, the song will play on Ch 8 National TV. :p

How can you say the song is irritating?

The song is Singapore's "National Anthem". Everyday 7pm without fail, the song will play on Ch 8 National TV. :p

lau lee funeral can play dis song...:D

Both equally fark up! But then, LOVE may be slightly better as it's less boring. Have u noticed that Tornado has no outdoor scene at all? Every nite will only get to see that Yuan Zhi Loong's lan chiau bin. Otherwise, it's that Huang Pin Qiu! Totally fark up man! :mad:

Shooting in indoors is cheaper mah:p

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/aHedPQIqOOE?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/aHedPQIqOOE?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

台湾龙卷风的主题曲
情孤單.愛認命

i only like this song.

Cheapfuck Bus Driver sitting besides aunties watching Love, no life sia, LOL :D:D

One more, now showing on Channel 8
Time Story ~ 光阴的故事

The best Taiwanese series is now showing on cable TV. TVBS channel at 7pm.
"Shang Liang De Ri Zhi" - "Bright Days" is about 4 families living on the same street in Taiwan in the 70s.

First family - A policeman and his teacher wife (loving couple) with a son and daughter, acted by supermodel Bianca Bai Xinhui. One reason to watch. :p

Second family - An unlicensed doctor and his wife, acted by Peizhen and their spoilt daughter, acted by Linda Liao. Another reason to watch. :p

Third family - 3 sisters, whose grandmother and father died, mother took their brother and left them.

Foruth family - Single mother, mistress of a nasty rich man and her son (not with the rich man) and daughter (with the rich man).