• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Taiwan to remove Chiang Kai Shek statues

ChinaCommunistSG

Taiwan vows to remove 760 remaining public statues of martial law-era leader Chiang Kai-shek​

Chiang helped defeat the invading Japanese in World War II, fought Mao Zedong’s communists, and built modern Taiwan – but he also ruled the island with an iron fist for decades. The authorities have now said they will press on with removing “authoritarian” symbols.

1714130814653.jpeg

Chiang kai shek just as extreme as communist. Allegation of being communist sympathiser is enough for somebody to be executed. And it was a, harsh dictatorship.

k1976

Chiang kai shek just as extreme as communist. Allegation of being communist sympathiser is enough for somebody to be executed. And it was a, harsh dictatorship.
Tengku is much kinder, only send sympathizer to Mad People Horsepeter for Free Electro Pulse Therapy treatment

Here, we have daft Sinkies who are still obsessed with LKY coins, notes, stamps, musicals, statues, artwork, exhibitions, books etc. :rolleyes:

k1976

Here, we have daft Sinkies who are still obsessed with LKY coins, notes, stamps, musicals, statues, artwork, exhibitions, books etc. :rolleyes:
Many Many Believe if U put LKY Coin on your forehead, all will be soon soon li li and tio Toto de woh....more power the Thai KMT or MMP de woh

Heng Ong Huat lah

Of course, this power is only available on Paradiae Island only.

Hypocrite-The

Chiang did fuck up chicon land...but the real culprit is his wife who destabilise Yankee …chicon relations for decades... anyway both are no saints bcos Chiang took fuckeins island out of the UN...giving fuckeins islands no political legitimacy..

ChinaCommunistSG

Many Many Believe if U put LKY Coin on your forehead, all will be soon soon li li and tio Toto de woh....more power the Thai KMT or MMP de woh

Heng Ong Huat lah

Of course, this power is only available on Paradiae Island only.
You go to Pulau Tekong and almost all NS boys keep Lee Kuan Yew coins to protect themselves from stray bullets

Chiang did fuck up chicon land...but the real culprit is his wife who destabilise Yankee …chicon relations for decades... anyway both are no saints bcos Chiang took fuckeins island out of the UN...giving fuckeins islands no political legitimacy..
That's because he wanted entire china. But screwed up.

should have taken hainan island too as his wife was from hainan.