• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious The End of China’s Rise

China only started to develop when Deng got the CCP to stop stepping on the necks and backs of the people, and foreign companies came in to exploit the cheap labor while training up the people. Without this external help, the people could not have picked up the skills needed to industrialize.

Winnie clearly isn’t smart enough to understand this, hence his reversion to Maoist suppression. Labor isn’t cheap there anymore, and IP is not respected. So foreign companies are leaving. The trade war accelerated the trend, but Winnie’s recent moves have really thrown fuel onto this fire.
Your narrative need my assessment....

China rise was LKY effort to help it to rise.
1. China want to emulate Singapore success from LKY success with dealing with menace Chinese. To control a Chinese majority society must use iron fist knuckles to knock them until sotong...

2. Start with building a strong army and police force first and mass construction of residential properties follow behind.
3. Go snatch 18 y.o boys to the army and police and in 2 years they have these groups ready to own a home, get married and build his family....
4. residential construction booms means more factories needed to make home furnitures, fridges, toilet bowls, construction materials. Therefore manufacturing booms even Singapore need them for their buildings boom, or worldwide residential building construction boom...

China construction residential boom have to depend on their own local manufactures and nowhere in the world can meet China mega demanf for their construction boom.

中国要靠自己的能力 to manufacture everythings for their own domestic needs and use....

Depend on JUSA to supply toilet bowls and taps and pay in USD and take 6 months lead time for the goods to arrive.... China is broke and finished....

Becos of LKY was their consultant to Teng Xiao Peng, LKY succeeded in taking the bull by the horns and make China rise again....

China rise today was not from JUSA effort... cut the crap and bs...

it was the other way round instead.. becos Chinese are making low cost refrigeration for local domestic demand, the greedy angmoh want to grab all the refrigerators for export to USA and was dirt cheap convert to USD and angmoh traders sell for 300% profit in USA... greed...

Psst... if you like to know more... give your $ spare change in you pocket to support Sam... or buy him a cup of coffee ,$5 starbuck coffee, to support him thanks....

Dear CCPee dog, please tell me how does a strong cuntry like fucking China has no electricity all everywhere ?
Fucking 50-cent dog carry on masturbating......One day your master will have no money to pay you for sucking their cock.

五毛狗, 汪汪叫, 祝你全家死翘翘 !
Loser Joker USA... nothing serious and joke all day long...
US Democracy and human rights are big jokes... Hollywood movies are biggest jokers... superman, spiderman are crisis actors to the rescue even go to save a dog in crisis hundreds of miles away.... WAJ...

Want to know more, buy Sam a cup of coffee, Starbucks $6 only, and I will continue with the narrative to make you song song...

LordElrond

Hey Ang moh sucker..if ur Ang moh dun print u think others can print? Ur Ang moh ownself print until china expand so much. Now still kpkb? Ur Ang moh lang jiao really useless.
40% of USD in circulation in US today were printed in the last 12 months. The rise and fall of nations. Thus stirring the war and making Europe pay high fuel/gas prices to the already bankrupted USA

I read somewhere shezhen and liberalisation idea came from xi jinping father, stolen by deng xiao peng and father sent to concentration camp to keep his mouth shut.
Similarly, lky did nothing except to continue policies of british colonials
xia xuay xi is so xia xuay he will rewrite prc history to say he is the father of every chink and tiong in the universe, including 69m wuhan whores.

KuanTi01

The western powers have renewed their suspicions of the threat of a surging China in a revisit of the racist yellow peril v.2.

People have been predicting the fall of China for millenia but like the Jews, they always prevail. Their progress can never be contained. :biggrin:
Where is the nut head Gordon Chang always predicting the collapse of China since the 70s? lol.

hbk75

40% of USD in circulation in US today were printed in the last 12 months. The rise and fall of nations. Thus stirring the war and making Europe pay high fuel/gas prices to the already bankrupted USA

The most kum gong is confiscate people reserves in usd. Like that USD is dead liao.

congo9

As long as China do not embrace the world. It is not going to happen. They should open up banking, finance and insurance sector to all countries.

They can't be trying to open up mkt of other country but forbid other to do like wise in their own land.

mudhatter

a failure
a failed state

it can't even crush
obliterate
decimate
eliminate
eviscerate
destroy

a smaller ceca country

a feat that has no parallel in the entire history of humanity

what's worse
in 7 decades & counting it can't finish its brief civil war as taiwan remains de facto independent

and if it were a consolation, yankees control japs and gooks

this is the essence of the great "cheeeeeeeeeeeenaaaaaaaaaaaaaa speeeeeeeeeeeeed"

the incredible speed

that never ends

rather,
the incredible speed
that results in never ending failures

centuries or millennia later, theyd still be chugging along copying and pasting others.

Sideswipe

China is doing very well. their middle class population continues to thrive and grow. 3% of population is classified as middle class in 2000. 70% of urban population can be considered middle class in 2022.

mudhatter

China is doing very well. their middle class population continues to thrive and grow. 3% of population is classified as middle class in 2000. 70% of urban population can be considered middle class in 2022.

tiong stats

take them with a truckload of salt

as good as trusting norkie or stinkypura stats

or ceca stats