Taiwan tattoo

no worries bro .. thanks for the understanding . by the way , will you get more tattoos in the future ?

I'm thinking one longer one for my leg, but not so soon. Probably dragon or big serpent wrap around design type, but not the Jap type cover full flesh.

enjoy their website ....got to sleep now .....bye .

Try temporary tattoos that last a few days. Nice designs. Most tattoo parlours offer temp tattoos and there different types such as transfer, airbrush, henna etc. Very popular with girls for various occasions.

too much tattoo coverage on the body can cause liver to fail. notorious case was a yakuza kingpin had to have liver transplant in the u.s. with fbi blessing but he escaped their dragnet.

if you like tattoo you should get one cause the pain is nothing ..you can control the pain . by the way did the PRC rented a shop in geyland ? or just doing tattoo on the street ? if they rented a shop and did sterilized the needles plus they are good artist ...i dont see theres any problem with it ...if they are good in their art , singapore tattoo artists can also learn from them ...pride aside .

i like to view them on others, like art piece, but feel it is not for me. I would not know what to put on my body in the first place. If i would have to an tattoo, i would not go to geylang, but go to famous expensive professional tattoo shop, even fly to USA. I used to watch miami ink very often on cable. Now it is not on cable, i watch pawn star.

My good friend was checked by police during a very recent entertainment outlet raid. He is an ah sia kia who cannot speak proper Hokkien. Police insisted he was SS coz of his tattoo. Knn, those tattoos of his happen to be artistic. A pity the cops cannot even ascertain SS/triad tattoos and those artistic ones. Standards really dropping.

So after 500 over years, are we lucky not to be looking at a 500 yr old female corpse or a beauitiful dome?

Not to mention if any of that inky stuff wld still be left on human tissue after death.

last time theres no tattoo machine to create differents shades , different outlines and colours in tattoo ...or else Vincent van Gogh will tattoo his sun flower painting on his wife's arm ...

ps: for those who think tattoo is not an art ...just try drawing on piece of paper is enough , dont need to use skin as canvas .

Try temporary tattoos that last a few days. Nice designs. Most tattoo parlours offer temp tattoos and there different types such as transfer, airbrush, henna etc. Very popular with girls for various occasions.

temp tattoos ? hahahaha . so far i never see a guy with temp tattoos ...as you said its popular with girls and not men ...those temp tattoo is for wananbe and not for ppl who really love body arts .

i like to view them on others, like art piece, but feel it is not for me. I would not know what to put on my body in the first place. If i would have to an tattoo, i would not go to geylang, but go to famous expensive professional tattoo shop, even fly to USA. I used to watch miami ink very often on cable. Now it is not on cable, i watch pawn star.

you will be surprise ...some chinese tats artist is very good in china ...you are right , dont ever get a cheap tattoos or even ask for discount from the artist ....end of the day ..you wil get shit .

So after 500 over years, are we lucky not to be looking at a 500 yr old female corpse or a beauitiful dome?

Not to mention if any of that inky stuff wld still be left on human tissue after death.

who cares after death ...theres nothing left after death ...not even your soul . dont tell me you want to mummification your body after your death ? ;)

too much tattoo coverage on the body can cause liver to fail. notorious case was a yakuza kingpin had to have liver transplant in the u.s. with fbi blessing but he escaped their dragnet.

hahahaha ....that is just one case ...his medical report also never say the tattoo cause his liver to fail . theres no scientific evidence that too much tattoo will cause liver to fail ...tattoo ink will only stay on your skin ...

My good friend was checked by police during a very recent entertainment outlet raid. He is an ah sia kia who cannot speak proper Hokkien. Police insisted he was SS coz of his tattoo. Knn, those tattoos of his happen to be artistic. A pity the cops cannot even ascertain SS/triad tattoos and those artistic ones. Standards really dropping.

Old PA taught police recruits various kinds of gang tattoos. They don't teach anymore in HA Tracom nowadays? Of course not possible to teach all encyclopaedically, but learning the basics, one can discern the variations.

You are right! Nothing is left, not even tattoo art on yr corpse. So why put art on something that is so mortal. Great art is to be left for the appreciation of posterity, else it's so much ink under yr skin for nothing except risk of skin cancer.

who cares after death ...theres nothing left after death ...not even your soul . dont tell me you want to mummification your body after your death ? ;)

You are right! Nothing is left, not even tattoo art on yr corpse. So why put art on something that is so mortal. Great art is to be left for the appreciation of posterity, else it's so much ink under yr skin for nothing except risk of skin cancer.

yes , tattoo is for the living ...by your logic money also left you when you are dead ( in fact everything left you when you are dead )...does it mean you dont have to earn $ while you are alive ? does it mean you dont have to wear nice clothes when you are alive ? by the way , theres no evidence that tattoo causes skin cancer ...but theres tons of evidences too much sun tan can cause skin cancer ...does it mean we cant go out during daytime ?

I'm neutral to tattooing. I don't have a tattoo myself but my wife got one in our uni days in US. In fact, I accompanied her to the studio without objection since she wanted it. It was just a little flowery pattern across her lower back, so that when she wears T or blouse knotted upwards, the tattoo can be seen. Quite a fashion rage during those days.

But to be honest, had she wanted Jap style full body art tattooing, I'd have objected like hell.

Old PA taught police recruits various kinds of gang tattoos. They don't teach anymore in HA Tracom nowadays? Of course not possible to teach all encyclopaedically, but learning the basics, one can discern the variations.

I opine it is much easier to size up your targets. How many Ah Beng with SS tattoos can speak good English? The mata mata need to make better assessment. My friend spoke to the cop in perfect English and yet was accused of being SS. What a joke! Standards dropping.