• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

taiwan peng kia died, so many kena sack.

even the defence minitoot wasn't spared. he too had his head rolled.

over here, if a peng kia suay suay dies, life goes on as usual waiting for another unfortunate peng kia to meet his fate and maker. the family of the demise suffer terribly to realise they ve brought up their son only to have him killed as a peng kia.

just for the record, how many times would the defence minitoot have to roll his head here. none! only those under the hierachy roll out their heads. the minitoot remains untouched....and the death continues, sooner or later. akan datang only.:*::*:

our defence minitoot dare not own up. just like wong cunt sing who allowed mas selamat limpily escaped under his nose.

just imagine the same scenario happening in taiwan or any other countries, who would happen to the minitoot in charge?

if navy guy kena in Taiwan, minitoot most probably kena hoot !:o

taiwan already booted their defence minitoot along with all those who were involved in the uncalled tragedy. the people are still not satisfied. they mass protested and want answers and guarantee that such unfortunate event shall not ever occur again.

here, we had a couple but those involved only received a slap on the wrist and the minitoot continues with his million$ pay....and life goes on. another death is looming and waiting to happen again in future. the cycle repeats.

songsongjurong

would KeeChiu deliver such a speech ? heck, he busying preparing nasi lemak or mee siam for 2016 now,

kee chiu : "ah mah, mee siam ai hum mai?"

[video=youtube;5j2F4VcBmeo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5j2F4VcBmeo[/video]

All ROC people along with their peng kia children are citizens with rights.
Sinkie and their peng kia sons are all slaves.....
That's the difference.

and this sort of tragedies happening in a so called place run by lst class gahmen....kek sim!

250,000 Taiwanese went to the streets ; Ma Yin Jeou went into hinding

Last night an estimated crowd of 250,000 Taiwanese went into the streets right in front of the President palace to protest and demand accountability and justice for a death of an NS man who is alleged to have died of heat stroke from torture 3 days before his ROD. President Ma Yin Jeou went into hiding in 阿里山. The entire protest was peaceful without any violent incident.

This case has nothing to do with us Singaporeans however it speaks volume as about the courage and unity of the Taiwanese people to demand for their rights. It also speaks volume about the courage of the Taiwanese government in allowing this protest.

Re: 250,000 Taiwanese went to the streets ; Ma Yin Jeou went into hinding

[video=youtube;QGDQoZHu6Xg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QGDQoZHu6Xg[/video]

[video=youtube;TBGRYA3eYM8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TBGRYA3eYM8[/video]

Crane

Tonychat has been right all along. Singaporeans got no balls.

[video=youtube;8RZeU5DinVw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8RZeU5DinVw[/video]

Crane

you think 250k people took to the streets spontaneously?

No, I don't think so. But I think it all started with a critical mass of people with conscience and courage to do what is right. And the rest of the people woke up to the realisation that they too have to do something to support a just cause.

Last night an estimated crowd of 250,000 Taiwanese went into the streets right in front of the President palace to protest and demand accountability and justice for a death of an NS man who is alleged to have died of heat stroke from torture 3 days before his ROD. President Ma Yin Jeou went into hiding in 阿里山. The entire protest was peaceful without any violent incident.

This case has nothing to do with us Singaporeans however it speaks volume as about the courage and unity of the Taiwanese people to demand for their rights. It also speaks volume about the courage of the Taiwanese government in allowing this protest.

Taiwanese stand up for their rights. where do we stand?

people take to the streets for various reasons

there is no compelling reasons for peace-loving and pragmatic singaporeans to take to the streets because we know we have a world class and responsible governance and a first class check system which will punish the recalcitrants and wrong-doers. the system is built into our governance. taking to the streets serves no purpose at all. it simply shows a weakness to understand the system. it just disrupts and allow itself to be exploited by people with a hidden agenda.

no point following other countries. singapore is unique. we have our own unique system of check and balance. if you disagree, you ca always write to the media and meet up with your mp or even have your own say at the speaker's corner.nobody is stopping you from doing what you wish to. but if there is a breach in security and if your action is deterimental to the well being of the country, then you have to answer for it.

taking to the streets like a restless and mindless mob is not the way singaporeans express their discontentment. there is no need to copy others. we do not want to copy a country where law makers fight and throw punches in parliament. hallelujah!!!

happy national day singapore!!! majulah singapura!!!

Crane

kopisai, wait till your son die in NS or reservist .... I see if you can still talk cock, sing song :oIo:

Extremist

Defence minister resigned, 18 officers charged becos 1 soldier die of heat stroke in DB. What more these taiwanese want? Democrazy country!