• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Taiwan Media call PM Lau Lan Wong IDIOT, 白痴!!!

in the heat of fighting or fucking i don’t think elephants can hear any ant’s peepsqueak or sexclamations of danger (to the ant).
He may even lose all the new tiong sinkie citizens' vote in the next GE if he continues like this. But good for oppie voter like me. So I 加油 Laolan Wong to continuously interfere in China Taiwan Japan relations :laugh:

in the heat of fighting or fucking i don’t think elephants can hear any ant’s peepsqueak or sexclamations of danger (to the ant).
And hor, many boomers especially those non English educated ones are Tiong supporters. Just walk into any kopitiam and you can see these boomers on TikTok Tok watching rubbish Tiong videos. There are so many Tiong videos screwing Laolan Wong over his China Japan Taiwan statement. These Tik Tok boomers surely will be indoctrinated by CCP rubbish. :roflmao:

PM Wong is not wrong. Japan are much more trusted. The ccp cannot tahan that Asian think that Japanese are more trusted turn CCP. I think their ego got hurt.

He may even lose all the new tiong sinkie citizens' vote in the next GE if he continues like this. But good for oppie voter like me. So I 加油 Laolan Wong to continuously interfere in China Taiwan Japan relations :laugh:
Knn tiong new citizens would not want to go back to their tiong hometown. China is a shit hole now

Who gave you the figure of 50 million ?
How many Chinese do we have at that time ?

My ancestors are all dead. They didn't die.
Holding their own parade is their own issue . They are just praying to their own soldiers or ancestors.
Hitler also ancestors of Germans, can Germany honour Hitler?

Knn tiong new citizens would not want to go back to their tiong hometown. China is a shit hole now
You are wrong. These new citizens went through years of CCP education of all sorts and are very sympathetic to their motherland. Do you know how many rubbish anti jap war movies they have produced and still showing on their TV channels...lol

And hor, many boomers especially those non English educated ones are Tiong supporters. Just walk into any kopitiam and you can see these boomers on TikTok Tok watching rubbish Tiong videos. There are so many Tiong videos screwing Laolan Wong over his China Japan Taiwan statement. These Tik Tok boomers surely will be indoctrinated by CCP rubbish. :roflmao:
that’s because most of these losers have “invested” interests in atbs’ ccb, condos in ccpland, cheated cpf withdrawals, cash for coitus, con marriages, etc. they are doubling down in denial and doing otherwise will only mean their decades of devotion and “deposits” are done and dead. nothing to show for at the end of their miserable lives.

Indeed, the smarter and wealthier Tiongs have already left Tiongland. Even Hongkie tycoon Li Ka Shing had the foresight to run road. Only the truly low IQ and utterly brainwashed bumpkin Tiongs keep on insisting how they love their 祖国 and CCP.

And those who live outside the Great Firewall and continue to think the same way as those brainwashed Tiongs behind the Great Firewall... you're either stupid beyond redemption or you have your own agenda.

There are stupid ones out there who believe Jack Ma said those things or made the videos himself, not realizing it's just an A.I voice generator. :biggrin:

His name is Lawless Wrong. Get it right. Not Lau Lan Wong.

Lawrence Wong and his fuckedup PAP team cant even get the MRT back to optimum performance and want to kaypoh in North Asia politics. Knn. Pay him $2m for fuck. What happened in North Asia is for big powers to decide. Nothing will change even if Lawrence talk 24 hours non stop.
Oi! PM job not to manage mrt. That responsibility assigned to qualified professionals.

No u fucking moron. That responsibility is assigned to UNQUALIFIED ex SAF Scholar Genitals. That is why the MRT is so fucked up. For such a high salary, the simple logical thing to do when Lawless Wrong took over was to fire all of them and put in professional mass transportation manages from HKG, Korea or Japan. They have the best systems in Asia. But he didn't do.

PM Wong is not wrong. Japan are much more trusted. The ccp cannot tahan that Asian think that Japanese are more trusted turn CCP. I think their ego got hurt.
Who the fuck trust Japan? U trust a country that send it's soldiers to your country and murdered, rape and tortured your people............ and then refuse to take blame for it?

No u fucking moron. That responsibility is assigned to UNQUALIFIED ex SAF Scholar Genitals. That is why the MRT is so fucked up. For such a high salary, the simple logical thing to do when Lawless Wrong took over was to fire all of them and put in professional mass transportation manages from HKG, Korea or Japan. They have the best systems in Asia. But he didn't do.
Does he have the iron like LKY, to sack the incapable, greedy and arrogant ministers, CEO of SMRT ?

Scholar-Generals are an integral part of the PAP regime, in fact, the PAP loves to recruit people from the SAF and NTUC. :biggrin:

Who cares what those provincials think? Our opinions are sought after and theirs are not. Majulah PAP! :cool: