I'd like to see the face of his wife, that Fan Fan Fan.This Blackie always project a loving husband image. Knn also MeTooLecher eh?
Hypocritical smiling blackie.This Blackie always project a loving husband image. Knn also MeTooLecher eh?
I'd like to see the face of his wife, that Fan Fan Fan.
Maybe the wife very staunch Christian, so only missionary position allowed.Actually it doesn’t matter if the woman looks like a hot model. Apparently, this guy complained to his victim that his wife is not into sex. Lol
What’s the point of having a chio wife who doesn’t want sex?
Ah I know… it’s like driving a Ferrari, but staying in a shit Punggol hdb?
![]()
The wify is masarati quality.... Abit be slow to warm-up... Need to have patienceActually it doesn’t matter if the woman looks like a hot model. Apparently, this guy complained to his victim that his wife is not into sex. Lol
What’s the point of having a chio wife who doesn’t want sex?
Ah I know… it’s like driving a Ferrari, but staying in a shit Punggol hdb?
![]()
She was exposed to have taken drugs.I heard 小S got into some trouble last night. Any one got updates?
Wah liao eh.. I am embarrassed I am so 三八.. thirsting for this kind of celebrity gossip![]()
Is this the case 佼佼 talked about? That incident happened more than 20 years agoShe was exposed to have taken drugs.
lan sai lah. The wife no spotlight at all. Maserati ?The wify is masarati quality.... Abit be slow to warm-up... Need to have patience
Our best example of #MeTooSG got me too or not ? Waiting for anyone to come out and claim sexual harassment.