• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious SYT Cried Tears Of Joy After PAP Approved Her PR Application! She's Now One Of Us! She's A Local Now!

I can't wait for oppies to migrate to jiuhu or indonesia or australia, where they can live out their lives as second class citizens or see their savings shrink along with the cheapening of the foreign currencies like ringgit and ruppiah.
Bali isn't such a bad proposition actually. I can picture myself living there, my investments need not yield me sizeable returns because cost of living there is low. I can live like a rajah in my beach house, have a sizeable harem, smoke full strength clove kretek all day long, eat babi guling daily. And die a happy man.

Bhai,

Taiwan is better.

If all goes well, you can attend my wedding there.
Your Bros @sweetiepie and a few too.

she will go far in sg with a chap cheng face, especially with teeko sinkie unkers craving to pak chew cheng.

On a good day, the one on the right can also be considered a SYT = sweet young thing.
Maybe on a bad day, she will be considered a XMM= xiao mei mei

1636128704697.png

Nothing really fazes me about the aesthetic judgement of the good old folks in this forum.

My friend,

Dont say like this leh.
My parents came here from Punjab.
I was born here and served the SAF elite special forces "sniper".
I had been to a few dangerous operational missions overseas.

So,..........

Eh Bahyi, do you wear a turban with your sniper garb when you were on your mission? Just curious.

Why would a bayi want to live in Taiwan?:biggrin: There's also the threat of the CCP attacking woh.

Bhai,

Thats the disinformation and misinformation that has been misleading the world in the press.
Taiwan is not the intended target.

cheeby la

Sg gaormen sure gib u PR lo

if not ?

how to maintain the 61%

Bali is great only because of your singapore income and singapore dollars. Most of the locals in Bali earn in ruppiah. They are still poor despite a lifetime of living and working in Bali.