• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Syed, may I ask what's the point of wear tudong if she wears like that? BTW, she is chio, right?

Abang, I heard Hang Tuah is not circumcised and there were no historical records to prove he is real. You wear sarong to do grab food delivery?
I wear the garb when not doing grab.
The javanese say hang tuah is just a myth. As no evidence he exist. Unfortunately the brits took away all the old historical records and books and its in the national museum. So we may never know.
Just for your info, javanese are very anti malay or do nit consider themselves as malays plus in Indonesia, they sub group malays into categories dividing them further. So minangkabau, aceh, kalimantan, bugis etc are not malays except those in riau and its islands.

They are not following islamic practice correctly. I once saw a malay life guard at activesg swimming pool, he was wearing an inner layer of skin tight long sleeves long pants sweat suite.
The Malay lifeguard risks heatstroke or heat exhaustion wearing body clinging swimwear in long sleeves and pants in the heat and humidity of S'pore and Malaysia.

Dont be daft. Businessmen wear suits and jackets to meetings.
Don't be daft, businessmen wear suits that are not body hugging, while a nylon/polyester swimsuit with long sleeves and pants traps heat - especially when the wearer is working under the hot sun day in/day out.

It keeps the sun from burning the skin. No need sun lotion

The Malay lifeguard risks heatstroke or heat exhaustion wearing body clinging swimwear in long sleeves and pants in the heat and humidity of S'pore and Malaysia.
Malay men including Syed should revert back wearing sarong. Ventilation can come in from the bottom. Bonking session, just drop the sarong.

The lifeguard was wearing breathable exercise wear, some joggers wear to jog under the sun.

1000038731.jpg

Alot of Malay girls I kwa liao is sibei chio, confirm CB is sibei pang and sibei ho jiak one...... alot more chio than most chinese sinkiebu.....